FORT-DE-FRANCE, MARTINIQUE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Fort-de-France now: 7:35
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Fort-de-France time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Fort-de-France dialing code: +596
  • Sunrise: 6:16 am
  • Sunset: 5:36 pm


Fort-de-France time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Fort-de-France








Distance and time difference with Fort-de-France, Martinique

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Fort-de-France Distance from Fort-de-France (Miles) Distance from Fort-de-France (KM) Flight Duration from Fort-de-France
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Fort-de-France4427.67125.69 hrs, 11 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Fort-de-France5799.39333.112 hrs, 2 mins
Athens (Greece)1:35 pm 6 hours ahead of Fort-de-France5339.48592.911 hrs, 5 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:35 pm 11 hours ahead of Fort-de-France10146.41632921 hrs, 4 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:35 pm 12 hours ahead of Fort-de-France8708.714015.318 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:35 pm 6 hours ahead of Fort-de-France6054.39743.412 hrs, 34 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Fort-de-France4793.17713.89 hrs, 57 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Fort-de-France4393.37070.39 hrs, 7 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:35 pm 6 hours ahead of Fort-de-France5876.59457.312 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:35 pm 15 hours ahead of Fort-de-France10025.116133.920 hrs, 49 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:05 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Fort-de-France9398.115124.719 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:35 pm 10 hours ahead of Fort-de-France9201.31480819 hrs, 6 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Fort-de-France7155.411515.414 hrs, 51 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:35 am 4 hours ahead of Fort-de-France4013.76459.48 hrs, 20 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:35 pm 11 hours ahead of Fort-de-France9832.61582420 hrs, 25 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:35 pm 12 hours ahead of Fort-de-France9894.315923.320 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:05 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Fort-de-France7764.812496.216 hrs, 7 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:35 pm 6 hours ahead of Fort-de-France5537.18911.111 hrs, 29 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:35 am 1 hour behind Fort-de-France1024.21648.32 hrs, 17 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Fort-de-France6859.411039.114 hrs, 14 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:35 am 4 hours ahead of Fort-de-France3547.95709.87 hrs, 21 mins
London (England, UK)11:35 am 4 hours ahead of Fort-de-France4195.26751.68 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Fort-de-France3906.46286.78 hrs, 6 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:35 pm 12 hours ahead of Fort-de-France10445.31681021 hrs, 41 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:35 am 2 hours behind Fort-de-France2550.54104.75 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Fort-de-France5743.79243.611 hrs, 55 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Fort-de-France6772.910899.914 hrs, 3 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:05 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Fort-de-France839113503.917 hrs, 25 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Fort-de-France4734.87619.99 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:35 am 1 hour behind Fort-de-France2283.73675.34 hrs, 44 mins
Paris (France)12:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Fort-de-France42816889.78 hrs, 53 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Fort-de-France6891.411090.614 hrs, 18 mins
Rome (Italy)12:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Fort-de-France4731.57614.79 hrs, 49 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:35 pm 12 hours ahead of Fort-de-France10951.517624.822 hrs, 44 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:35 pm 6 hours ahead of Fort-de-France5285.28505.810 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Fort-de-France5011.88065.810 hrs, 24 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:05 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Fort-de-France6859.711039.614 hrs, 14 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:35 pm 13 hours ahead of Fort-de-France8735.114057.818 hrs, 8 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Fort-de-France4919.57917.110 hrs, 12 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Fort-de-France51268249.610 hrs, 38 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:35 am 1 hour behind Fort-de-France1919.73089.43 hrs, 59 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:35 am 17 hours ahead of Fort-de-France8626.113882.417 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Fort-de-France

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:16 am5:36 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 05, 20226:17 am5:36 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 06, 20226:17 am5:36 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 07, 20226:18 am5:36 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 08, 20226:18 am5:37 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 09, 20226:19 am5:37 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 10, 20226:19 am5:37 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 11, 20226:20 am5:38 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 12, 20226:20 am5:38 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 13, 20226:21 am5:39 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 14, 20226:22 am5:39 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 15, 20226:22 am5:39 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 16, 20226:23 am5:40 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 17, 20226:23 am5:40 pm11 hrs 17 mins