FRANKFORT, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Frankfort now: 13:33
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Frankfort time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-502
  • Sunrise: 7:34 am
  • Sunset: 5:18 pm


Frankfort time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Frankfort








Distance and time difference with Frankfort, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Frankfort Distance from Frankfort (Miles) Distance from Frankfort (KM) Flight Duration from Frankfort
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Frankfort4164.56702.28 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Frankfort5752.29257.311 hrs, 56 mins
Athens (Greece)8:33 pm 7 hours ahead of Frankfort5465.48795.711 hrs, 20 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:33 am 12 hours ahead of Frankfort8859.614258.218 hrs, 23 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:33 am 13 hours ahead of Frankfort6911.211122.514 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:33 pm 7 hours ahead of Frankfort6159.29912.312 hrs, 47 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Frankfort4486.47220.29 hrs, 18 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Frankfort4202.467638 hrs, 43 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:33 pm 7 hours ahead of Frankfort6154.49904.612 hrs, 46 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:33 am 16 hours ahead of Frankfort9466.915235.519 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)12:03 am 10:30 hours ahead of Frankfort9183.414779.219 hrs, 4 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:33 am 11 hours ahead of Frankfort8170.713149.516 hrs, 57 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Frankfort7211.211605.314 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:33 pm 5 hours ahead of Frankfort3723.45992.37 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:33 am 12 hours ahead of Frankfort8293.213346.617 hrs, 13 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:33 am 13 hours ahead of Frankfort809813032.516 hrs, 48 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)11:03 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Frankfort7153.31151214 hrs, 51 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:33 pm 7 hours ahead of Frankfort5162.28307.710 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:33 pm same time1472.62369.93 hrs, 3 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Frankfort6866.11105014 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:33 pm 5 hours ahead of Frankfort3931.56327.18 hrs, 9 mins
London (England, UK)6:33 pm 5 hours ahead of Frankfort3984.86412.98 hrs, 16 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Frankfort4183.16732.18 hrs, 41 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:33 am 13 hours ahead of Frankfort8451.91360217 hrs, 33 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Frankfort1593.62564.73 hrs, 18 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Frankfort5124.68247.310 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Frankfort7924.512753.216 hrs, 27 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)12:03 am 10:30 hours ahead of Frankfort7691.512378.315 hrs, 58 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Frankfort4155.96688.38 hrs, 37 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:33 pm same time6801094.41 hrs, 37 mins
Paris (France)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Frankfort4181.26729.18 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Frankfort7075.211386.414 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Frankfort4847.27800.810 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:33 am 13 hours ahead of Frankfort9673.915568.720 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:33 pm 7 hours ahead of Frankfort5259.78464.710 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Frankfort4414.27103.99 hrs, 9 mins
Tehran (Iran)10:03 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Frankfort662110655.513 hrs, 44 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:33 am 14 hours ahead of Frankfort6630.910671.413 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Frankfort4752.976499 hrs, 52 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Frankfort4771.47678.99 hrs, 54 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:33 am 18 hours ahead of Frankfort8380.913487.717 hrs, 24 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Frankfort

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:34 am5:18 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 01, 20227:35 am5:18 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 02, 20227:36 am5:18 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 03, 20227:37 am5:18 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 04, 20227:38 am5:18 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20227:39 am5:18 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20227:40 am5:18 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20227:41 am5:18 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 08, 20227:41 am5:18 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 09, 20227:42 am5:18 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 10, 20227:43 am5:18 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 11, 20227:44 am5:18 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 12, 20227:45 am5:18 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 13, 20227:45 am5:18 pm9 hrs 33 mins