FRANKFURT, GERMANY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Frankfurt now: 18:47
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Frankfurt time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +49-69
  • Sunrise: 8:04 am
  • Sunset: 4:25 pm


Frankfurt time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Frankfurt








Distance and time difference with Frankfurt, Germany

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Frankfurt Distance from Frankfurt (Miles) Distance from Frankfurt (KM) Flight Duration from Frankfurt
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:47 pm same time196.9316.929 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Frankfurt1394.92244.82 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)7:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Frankfurt1144.71842.22 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:47 am 6 hours ahead of Frankfurt5582.98984.711 hrs, 35 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:47 am 7 hours ahead of Frankfurt48317774.710 hrs, 1 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Frankfurt1800.42897.43 hrs, 44 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:47 pm same time184.6297.127 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Frankfurt1837.82957.63 hrs, 48 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:47 am 10 hours ahead of Frankfurt10238.516477.321 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:17 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Frankfurt5044.3811810 hrs, 28 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Frankfurt4630.67452.29 hrs, 36 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Frankfurt2867.14614.25 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:47 pm 1 hour behind Frankfurt642.31033.81 hrs, 32 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:47 am 6 hours ahead of Frankfurt5398.68688.211 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:47 am 7 hours ahead of Frankfurt5688.79155.111 hrs, 48 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:17 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Frankfurt3190.65134.86 hrs, 37 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Frankfurt959.71544.52 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:47 pm 6 hours behind Frankfurt5041.48113.410 hrs, 28 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Frankfurt2523.54061.25 hrs, 14 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:47 pm 1 hour behind Frankfurt12281976.32 hrs, 44 mins
London (England, UK)5:47 pm 1 hour behind Frankfurt398640.559 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:47 pm same time920.914822 hrs, 3 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:47 am 7 hours ahead of Frankfurt63921028713 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:47 am 7 hours behind Frankfurt5947.1957112 hrs, 20 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Frankfurt12361989.12 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Frankfurt3946.36350.98 hrs, 11 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:17 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Frankfurt3816.96142.87 hrs, 55 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:47 pm same time616.6992.31 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:47 pm 6 hours behind Frankfurt3682.85926.87 hrs, 38 mins
Paris (France)6:47 pm same time316508.646 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Frankfurt2714.843695 hrs, 38 mins
Rome (Italy)6:47 pm same time659.51061.31 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:47 am 7 hours ahead of Frankfurt637810264.413 hrs, 14 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Frankfurt902.81452.92 hrs, 1 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:47 pm same time706.31136.71 hrs, 41 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Frankfurt2363.33803.34 hrs, 54 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:47 am 8 hours ahead of Frankfurt5782.99306.712 hrs, 0 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:47 pm same time393.5633.258 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:47 pm same time555893.11 hrs, 22 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:47 pm 6 hours behind Frankfurt40456509.88 hrs, 23 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:47 am 12 hours ahead of Frankfurt11499.518506.723 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Frankfurt

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:04 am4:25 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 01, 20228:05 am4:24 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Dec 02, 20228:07 am4:24 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 03, 20228:08 am4:23 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 04, 20228:09 am4:23 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 05, 20228:11 am4:22 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 06, 20228:12 am4:22 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Dec 07, 20228:13 am4:22 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Dec 08, 20228:14 am4:21 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 09, 20228:15 am4:21 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 10, 20228:16 am4:21 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 11, 20228:17 am4:21 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 12, 20228:18 am4:21 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20228:19 am4:21 pm8 hrs 2 mins