FREETOWN, SIERRA LEONE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Freetown now: 16:32
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Freetown time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +232-22
  • Sunrise: 6:50 am
  • Sunset: 6:31 pm


Freetown time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Freetown








Distance and time difference with Freetown, Sierra Leone

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Freetown Distance from Freetown (Miles) Distance from Freetown (KM) Flight Duration from Freetown
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Freetown3195.25142.26 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:32 pm 3 hours ahead of Freetown3545.45705.77 hrs, 21 mins
Athens (Greece)6:32 pm 2 hours ahead of Freetown3064.44931.76 hrs, 21 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:32 pm 7 hours ahead of Freetown763012279.215 hrs, 50 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:32 am 8 hours ahead of Freetown7813.412574.516 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:32 pm 2 hours ahead of Freetown35365690.77 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Freetown33855447.67 hrs, 1 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Freetown3081.94959.96 hrs, 23 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:32 pm 2 hours ahead of Freetown3231.95201.26 hrs, 42 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:32 am 11 hours ahead of Freetown10284.516551.321 hrs, 21 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:02 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Freetown6332.310190.813 hrs, 8 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Freetown6824.210982.514 hrs, 10 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:32 pm 3 hours ahead of Freetown4381.77051.69 hrs, 5 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:32 pm same time3127.55033.26 hrs, 29 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:32 pm 7 hours ahead of Freetown7807.212564.416 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:32 am 8 hours ahead of Freetown8292.413345.317 hrs, 13 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:02 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Freetown5454.78778.611 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:32 pm 2 hours ahead of Freetown3816.96142.77 hrs, 55 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:32 am 5 hours behind Freetown4294.86911.78 hrs, 55 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:32 pm 3 hours ahead of Freetown4203.36764.68 hrs, 43 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:32 pm same time20923366.84 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)4:32 pm same time3054.94916.46 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Freetown2286.43679.74 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:32 am 8 hours ahead of Freetown8925.814364.618 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:32 am 6 hours behind Freetown5813.79356.212 hrs, 4 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:32 pm 3 hours ahead of Freetown4255.86849.18 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:32 pm 3 hours ahead of Freetown3479.85600.27 hrs, 13 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:02 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Freetown5962.49595.512 hrs, 22 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Freetown3749.86034.77 hrs, 47 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:32 am 5 hours behind Freetown4473.67199.69 hrs, 17 mins
Paris (France)5:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Freetown2919.34698.16 hrs, 3 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:32 pm 3 hours ahead of Freetown4071.86552.98 hrs, 27 mins
Rome (Italy)5:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Freetown2773.34463.25 hrs, 45 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:32 am 8 hours ahead of Freetown8024.512914.216 hrs, 39 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:32 pm 2 hours ahead of Freetown3226.851936 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Freetown3885.26252.68 hrs, 4 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:02 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Freetown44487158.39 hrs, 14 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:32 am 9 hours ahead of Freetown8927.114366.818 hrs, 32 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Freetown3241.35216.36 hrs, 43 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Freetown3591.55779.97 hrs, 27 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:32 am 5 hours behind Freetown4454.97169.59 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:32 am 13 hours ahead of Freetown10117.216282.121 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Freetown

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:50 am6:31 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Dec 01, 20226:51 am6:31 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 02, 20226:51 am6:32 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20226:52 am6:32 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 04, 20226:52 am6:32 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20226:53 am6:33 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 06, 20226:53 am6:33 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 07, 20226:54 am6:33 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Dec 08, 20226:54 am6:34 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20226:55 am6:34 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Dec 10, 20226:55 am6:35 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 11, 20226:56 am6:35 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Dec 12, 20226:56 am6:35 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Dec 13, 20226:57 am6:36 pm11 hrs 39 mins