FRESNO, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Fresno now: 1:11
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Fresno time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-559
  • Sunrise: 6:47 am
  • Sunset: 4:43 pm


Fresno time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Fresno








Distance and time difference with Fresno, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Fresno Distance from Fresno (Miles) Distance from Fresno (KM) Flight Duration from Fresno
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:11 am 9 hours ahead of Fresno5445.28763.211 hrs, 18 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Fresno6890.611089.314 hrs, 18 mins
Athens (Greece)11:11 am 10 hours ahead of Fresno67731090014 hrs, 3 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:11 pm 15 hours ahead of Fresno8124.913075.816 hrs, 52 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:11 pm 16 hours ahead of Fresno6104.59824.212 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:11 am 10 hours ahead of Fresno7334.61180415 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:11 am 9 hours ahead of Fresno5675.39133.511 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:11 am 9 hours ahead of Fresno5522.2888711 hrs, 28 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:11 am 10 hours ahead of Fresno7452.611993.715 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:11 pm 19 hours ahead of Fresno7641.812298.215 hrs, 52 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:41 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Fresno9221.614840.719 hrs, 8 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:11 pm 14 hours ahead of Fresno7869.312664.416 hrs, 20 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Fresno8136.713094.716 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:11 am 8 hours ahead of Fresno5073.88165.510 hrs, 32 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:11 pm 15 hours ahead of Fresno7495.212062.315 hrs, 33 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:11 pm 16 hours ahead of Fresno7087.811406.614 hrs, 43 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:41 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Fresno7515.712095.415 hrs, 36 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:11 am 10 hours ahead of Fresno6167.89926.112 hrs, 48 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:11 am 3 hours ahead of Fresno2901.64669.76 hrs, 1 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Fresno782812597.916 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:11 am 8 hours ahead of Fresno5593.39001.611 hrs, 36 mins
London (England, UK)9:11 am 8 hours ahead of Fresno5333.28582.911 hrs, 4 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:11 am 9 hours ahead of Fresno57659277.811 hrs, 58 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:11 pm 16 hours ahead of Fresno7165.111531.214 hrs, 52 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:11 am 2 hours ahead of Fresno1682.12707.23 hrs, 29 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Fresno59419561.112 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Fresno9554.515376.419 hrs, 50 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:41 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Fresno783012601.216 hrs, 15 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:11 am 9 hours ahead of Fresno52158392.810 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:11 am 3 hours ahead of Fresno2349.73781.54 hrs, 52 mins
Paris (France)10:11 am 9 hours ahead of Fresno5560.98949.411 hrs, 32 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Fresno8133.913090.316 hrs, 53 mins
Rome (Italy)10:11 am 9 hours ahead of Fresno6245.810051.612 hrs, 58 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:11 pm 16 hours ahead of Fresno865013920.817 hrs, 57 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:11 am 10 hours ahead of Fresno6500.510461.513 hrs, 29 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:11 am 9 hours ahead of Fresno5401.78693.211 hrs, 13 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:41 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Fresno7435.511966.215 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:11 pm 17 hours ahead of Fresno5349.4860911 hrs, 6 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:11 am 9 hours ahead of Fresno5987.79636.312 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:11 am 9 hours ahead of Fresno5870.19446.912 hrs, 11 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:11 pm 21 hours ahead of Fresno6796.510937.914 hrs, 6 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Fresno

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:47 am4:43 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Nov 28, 20226:48 am4:43 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Nov 29, 20226:49 am4:43 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Nov 30, 20226:50 am4:42 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 01, 20226:51 am4:42 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 02, 20226:52 am4:42 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 03, 20226:52 am4:42 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 04, 20226:53 am4:42 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 05, 20226:54 am4:42 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 06, 20226:55 am4:42 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 07, 20226:56 am4:42 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20226:57 am4:42 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 09, 20226:57 am4:42 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 10, 20226:58 am4:42 pm9 hrs 44 mins