FUKUOKA, JAPAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Fukuoka now: 21:45
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Fukuoka time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +81-92
  • Sunrise: 7:06 am
  • Sunset: 5:11 pm


Fukuoka time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Fukuoka








Distance and time difference with Fukuoka, Japan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Fukuoka Distance from Fukuoka (Miles) Distance from Fukuoka (KM) Flight Duration from Fukuoka
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:45 pm 8 hours behind Fukuoka5678.59138.711 hrs, 47 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:45 pm 6 hours behind Fukuoka5162.18307.510 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)2:45 pm 7 hours behind Fukuoka5629.79060.111 hrs, 41 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:45 pm 2 hours behind Fukuoka2329.43748.94 hrs, 50 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:45 pm 1 hour behind Fukuoka887.21427.81 hrs, 58 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:45 pm 7 hours behind Fukuoka5243.68438.710 hrs, 53 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:45 pm 8 hours behind Fukuoka5408.58704.111 hrs, 13 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:45 pm 8 hours behind Fukuoka5774.69293.411 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:45 pm 7 hours behind Fukuoka5572.68968.211 hrs, 34 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Fukuoka4899.37884.710 hrs, 10 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:15 pm 3:30 hours behind Fukuoka3730.46003.47 hrs, 44 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:45 pm 3 hours behind Fukuoka2510.74040.65 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:45 pm 6 hours behind Fukuoka4678.975309 hrs, 42 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:45 pm 9 hours behind Fukuoka5909.49510.312 hrs, 16 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:45 pm 2 hours behind Fukuoka1732.427883 hrs, 35 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:45 pm 1 hour behind Fukuoka1248.92009.92 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:15 pm 4:30 hours behind Fukuoka3453.65558.17 hrs, 10 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:45 pm 7 hours behind Fukuoka4883.87859.710 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:45 am 14 hours behind Fukuoka8475.213639.517 hrs, 35 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:45 pm 6 hours behind Fukuoka47327615.49 hrs, 49 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:45 pm 9 hours behind Fukuoka6854.211030.814 hrs, 13 mins
London (England, UK)12:45 pm 9 hours behind Fukuoka58749453.312 hrs, 11 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:45 pm 8 hours behind Fukuoka6556.210551.113 hrs, 36 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:45 pm 1 hour behind Fukuoka1434.92309.32 hrs, 58 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:45 am 15 hours behind Fukuoka752912116.715 hrs, 38 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:45 pm 6 hours behind Fukuoka4462.67181.99 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:45 pm 6 hours behind Fukuoka6478.910426.913 hrs, 27 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:15 pm 3:30 hours behind Fukuoka3135.75046.46 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:45 pm 8 hours behind Fukuoka5162.48308.110 hrs, 43 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:45 am 14 hours behind Fukuoka6772.91090014 hrs, 3 mins
Paris (France)1:45 pm 8 hours behind Fukuoka5937.39555.212 hrs, 19 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:45 pm 6 hours behind Fukuoka4974.7800610 hrs, 19 mins
Rome (Italy)1:45 pm 8 hours behind Fukuoka5934.49550.512 hrs, 19 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:45 pm 1 hour behind Fukuoka2818.44535.85 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:45 pm 7 hours behind Fukuoka5461.2878911 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:45 pm 8 hours behind Fukuoka4957.9797910 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:15 pm 5:30 hours behind Fukuoka4377.87045.49 hrs, 5 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:45 pm 8 hours behind Fukuoka5492.3883911 hrs, 24 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:45 pm 8 hours behind Fukuoka5152.58292.210 hrs, 41 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:45 am 14 hours behind Fukuoka7170.911540.514 hrs, 53 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:45 am 4 hours ahead of Fukuoka5866.3944112 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Fukuoka

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:06 am5:11 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20227:07 am5:11 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 06, 20227:08 am5:11 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 07, 20227:09 am5:11 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20227:09 am5:11 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 09, 20227:10 am5:11 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 10, 20227:11 am5:11 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 11, 20227:12 am5:11 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 12, 20227:12 am5:12 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 13, 20227:13 am5:12 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 14, 20227:14 am5:12 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 15, 20227:14 am5:12 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 16, 20227:15 am5:13 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 17, 20227:16 am5:13 pm9 hrs 57 mins