FUNAFUTI, TUVALU: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Funafuti now: 5:05
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Funafuti time zone: TVT - Tuvalu Time
  • Time offset: UTC+12
  • Funafuti dialing code: +688
  • Sunrise: 5:34 am
  • Sunset: 6:09 pm


Funafuti time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Funafuti








Distance and time difference with Funafuti, Tuvalu

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Funafuti Distance from Funafuti (Miles) Distance from Funafuti (KM) Flight Duration from Funafuti
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:05 pm 11 hours behind Funafuti938715106.919 hrs, 29 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:05 pm 9 hours behind Funafuti9451.315210.319 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)7:05 pm 10 hours behind Funafuti9886.115910.120 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:05 am 5 hours behind Funafuti5610.89029.711 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:05 am 4 hours behind Funafuti5194.78360.110 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:05 pm 10 hours behind Funafuti9549.115367.819 hrs, 49 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:05 pm 11 hours behind Funafuti9293.614956.619 hrs, 17 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:05 pm 11 hours behind Funafuti950615298.419 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:05 pm 10 hours behind Funafuti9874.315891.220 hrs, 30 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:05 am 1 hour behind Funafuti2627.242285 hrs, 27 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:35 pm 6:30 hours behind Funafuti6937.61116514 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:05 pm 6 hours behind Funafuti6376.510262.113 hrs, 14 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:05 pm 9 hours behind Funafuti8816.914189.518 hrs, 18 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:05 pm 12 hours behind Funafuti9320.715000.219 hrs, 21 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:05 am 5 hours behind Funafuti5386.88669.211 hrs, 11 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:05 am 4 hours behind Funafuti4875.67846.510 hrs, 7 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:35 pm 7:30 hours behind Funafuti7681.312361.815 hrs, 56 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:05 pm 10 hours behind Funafuti9030.614533.318 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:05 pm 17 hours behind Funafuti7336.811807.415 hrs, 14 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:05 pm 9 hours behind Funafuti8959.814419.518 hrs, 36 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:05 pm 12 hours behind Funafuti10283.11654921 hrs, 21 mins
London (England, UK)5:05 pm 12 hours behind Funafuti946615234.119 hrs, 39 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:05 pm 11 hours behind Funafuti10225.316455.921 hrs, 13 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:05 am 4 hours behind Funafuti4279.16886.58 hrs, 53 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:05 am 18 hours behind Funafuti5832.99387.112 hrs, 6 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:05 pm 9 hours behind Funafuti8569.813791.717 hrs, 47 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:05 pm 9 hours behind Funafuti9780.515740.120 hrs, 18 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:35 pm 6:30 hours behind Funafuti7217.111614.814 hrs, 59 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:05 pm 11 hours behind Funafuti8846.714237.518 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:05 pm 17 hours behind Funafuti7376.411871.215 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)6:05 pm 11 hours behind Funafuti9652.915534.920 hrs, 2 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:05 pm 9 hours behind Funafuti9128.514690.918 hrs, 57 mins
Rome (Italy)6:05 pm 11 hours behind Funafuti1000316098.320 hrs, 46 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:05 am 4 hours behind Funafuti5247.5844510 hrs, 53 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:05 pm 10 hours behind Funafuti9662.815550.720 hrs, 3 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:05 pm 11 hours behind Funafuti8777.914126.718 hrs, 13 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:35 pm 8:30 hours behind Funafuti8662.713941.217 hrs, 59 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:05 am 3 hours behind Funafuti3975.76398.28 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:05 pm 11 hours behind Funafuti9509.815304.619 hrs, 44 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:05 pm 11 hours behind Funafuti9163.41474719 hrs, 1 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:05 pm 17 hours behind Funafuti7323.911786.615 hrs, 12 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:05 am 1 hour ahead of Funafuti2288.23682.54 hrs, 45 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Funafuti

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20225:35 am6:09 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 02, 20225:35 am6:09 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Dec 03, 20225:35 am6:10 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 04, 20225:36 am6:10 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Dec 05, 20225:36 am6:11 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 06, 20225:36 am6:11 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 07, 20225:36 am6:12 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20225:37 am6:13 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20225:37 am6:13 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 10, 20225:38 am6:14 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 11, 20225:38 am6:14 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 12, 20225:38 am6:15 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Dec 13, 20225:39 am6:15 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 14, 20225:39 am6:16 pm12 hrs 37 mins