FUNCHAL, PORTUGAL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Funchal now: 17:31
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Funchal time zone: WET - Western European Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +351-291
  • Sunrise: 7:48 am
  • Sunset: 6:00 pm


Funchal time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Funchal








Distance and time difference with Funchal, Portugal

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Funchal Distance from Funchal (Miles) Distance from Funchal (KM) Flight Duration from Funchal
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Funchal1729.72783.63 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:31 pm 3 hours ahead of Funchal2753.64431.55 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)7:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Funchal2272.63657.44 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:31 am 7 hours ahead of Funchal7202.811591.814 hrs, 57 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:31 am 8 hours ahead of Funchal6619.110652.413 hrs, 44 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Funchal2974.64787.16 hrs, 10 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Funchal20253258.94 hrs, 12 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Funchal1638.62637.13 hrs, 24 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Funchal2796.24500.15 hrs, 48 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:31 am 11 hours ahead of Funchal11624.218707.324 hrs, 8 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:01 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Funchal6326.210181.113 hrs, 8 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:31 pm 6 hours ahead of Funchal6260.310074.912 hrs, 59 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:31 pm 3 hours ahead of Funchal4073.16555.18 hrs, 27 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:31 pm same time1527.72458.63 hrs, 10 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:31 am 7 hours ahead of Funchal7117.81145514 hrs, 46 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:31 am 8 hours ahead of Funchal7454.811997.415 hrs, 28 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:01 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Funchal4781.87695.69 hrs, 55 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Funchal26704296.95 hrs, 32 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:31 pm 5 hours behind Funchal3826.66158.37 hrs, 56 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:31 pm 3 hours ahead of Funchal3778.16080.27 hrs, 50 mins
London (England, UK)5:31 pm same time1532.924673 hrs, 10 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Funchal907.71460.82 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:31 am 8 hours ahead of Funchal8158.913130.416 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:31 am 6 hours behind Funchal5134.28262.810 hrs, 39 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:31 pm 3 hours ahead of Funchal3017.74856.66 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:31 pm 3 hours ahead of Funchal4160.66695.88 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:01 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Funchal5392.88678.911 hrs, 11 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Funchal2247.43616.84 hrs, 39 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:31 pm 5 hours behind Funchal3215.45174.76 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)6:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Funchal1479.52381.13 hrs, 4 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:31 pm 3 hours ahead of Funchal3814.66139.17 hrs, 55 mins
Rome (Italy)6:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Funchal1703.52741.53 hrs, 32 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:31 am 8 hours ahead of Funchal7898.312711.116 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Funchal2265.33645.64 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Funchal2449.53942.15 hrs, 5 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:01 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Funchal3814.16138.27 hrs, 55 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:31 am 9 hours ahead of Funchal7499.812069.715 hrs, 34 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Funchal2018.13247.94 hrs, 11 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Funchal23193732.14 hrs, 48 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:31 pm 5 hours behind Funchal3367.35419.26 hrs, 59 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:31 am 13 hours ahead of Funchal11577.818632.724 hrs, 2 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Funchal

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:48 am6:00 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 01, 20227:49 am6:00 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 02, 20227:50 am6:00 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 03, 20227:51 am6:00 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 04, 20227:52 am6:00 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20227:52 am6:00 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20227:53 am6:00 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20227:54 am6:00 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20227:55 am6:01 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 09, 20227:55 am6:01 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 10, 20227:56 am6:01 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 11, 20227:57 am6:01 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 12, 20227:58 am6:01 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20227:58 am6:02 pm10 hrs 4 mins