GABORONE, BOTSWANA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Gaborone now: 19:56
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Gaborone time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +267-31
  • Sunrise: 5:20 am
  • Sunset: 6:52 pm


Gaborone time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Gaborone








Distance and time difference with Gaborone, Botswana

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Gaborone Distance from Gaborone (Miles) Distance from Gaborone (KM) Flight Duration from Gaborone
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:56 pm 1 hour behind Gaborone5443.18759.911 hrs, 18 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaborone4441.27147.49 hrs, 13 mins
Athens (Greece)7:56 pm same time4312.76940.68 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:56 am 5 hours ahead of Gaborone5674.39131.911 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:56 am 6 hours ahead of Gaborone7306.11175815 hrs, 10 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:56 pm same time4052.86522.48 hrs, 24 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:56 pm 1 hour behind Gaborone5351.28611.911 hrs, 6 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:56 pm 1 hour behind Gaborone5336.78588.511 hrs, 4 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:56 pm same time3789.86099.27 hrs, 52 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:56 am 9 hours ahead of Gaborone6934.811160.514 hrs, 24 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:26 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Gaborone4212.56779.48 hrs, 44 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:56 pm 4 hours ahead of Gaborone5448.18767.911 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaborone3833.56169.47 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:56 pm 2 hours behind Gaborone5687.89153.611 hrs, 48 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:56 am 5 hours ahead of Gaborone6220.810011.412 hrs, 55 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:56 am 6 hours ahead of Gaborone6754.110869.714 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:26 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Gaborone49617983.910 hrs, 18 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:56 pm same time5166.58314.710 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:56 pm 7 hours behind Gaborone7456.812000.615 hrs, 29 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaborone3991.66423.98 hrs, 17 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:56 pm 2 hours behind Gaborone4905.87895.210 hrs, 11 mins
London (England, UK)5:56 pm 2 hours behind Gaborone5467.5879911 hrs, 21 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:56 pm 1 hour behind Gaborone4838778610 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:56 am 6 hours ahead of Gaborone6959.911200.914 hrs, 27 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:56 am 8 hours behind Gaborone8934.114378.118 hrs, 33 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaborone5560.28948.311 hrs, 32 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaborone1763.32837.83 hrs, 39 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:26 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Gaborone5004.68054.110 hrs, 23 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:56 pm 1 hour behind Gaborone5862.89435.312 hrs, 10 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:56 pm 7 hours behind Gaborone7912.412733.816 hrs, 25 mins
Paris (France)6:56 pm 1 hour behind Gaborone5239.58432.110 hrs, 52 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaborone3648.25871.27 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)6:56 pm 1 hour behind Gaborone4633.37456.69 hrs, 37 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:56 am 6 hours ahead of Gaborone5495.68844.311 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:56 pm same time4618.37432.59 hrs, 35 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:56 pm 1 hour behind Gaborone5788.99316.412 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:26 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Gaborone4460.17177.89 hrs, 15 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:56 am 7 hours ahead of Gaborone8474.613638.517 hrs, 35 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:56 pm 1 hour behind Gaborone50438115.910 hrs, 28 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:56 pm 1 hour behind Gaborone5294.38520.310 hrs, 59 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:56 pm 7 hours behind Gaborone7898.912712.116 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:56 am 11 hours ahead of Gaborone748812050.815 hrs, 32 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Gaborone

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:20 am6:52 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Dec 01, 20225:20 am6:52 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Dec 02, 20225:20 am6:53 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Dec 03, 20225:20 am6:54 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Dec 04, 20225:21 am6:54 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Dec 05, 20225:21 am6:55 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Dec 06, 20225:21 am6:56 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Dec 07, 20225:21 am6:57 pm13 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20225:21 am6:57 pm13 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20225:21 am6:58 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Dec 10, 20225:22 am6:59 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Dec 11, 20225:22 am6:59 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Dec 12, 20225:22 am7:00 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Dec 13, 20225:22 am7:00 pm13 hrs 38 mins