GALAPAGOS ISLANDS, ECUADOR: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Galapagos Islands now: 3:19
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Galapagos Islands time zone: GALT - Galapagos Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +593-5
  • Sunrise: 5:44 am
  • Sunset: 5:53 pm


Galapagos Islands time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Galapagos Islands








Distance and time difference with Galapagos Islands, Ecuador

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Galapagos Islands Distance from Galapagos Islands (Miles) Distance from Galapagos Islands (KM) Flight Duration from Galapagos Islands
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:19 am 7 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands6445.910373.713 hrs, 23 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:19 pm 9 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands7945.412786.916 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)11:19 am 8 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands751512094.215 hrs, 36 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:19 pm 13 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands11278.218150.423 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:19 pm 14 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands9255.114894.719 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:19 am 8 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands8242.813265.417 hrs, 6 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:19 am 7 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands6809.61095914 hrs, 8 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:19 am 7 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands6438.810362.313 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:19 am 8 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands8086.713014.216 hrs, 47 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:19 pm 17 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands7865.612658.416 hrs, 19 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:49 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands11616.518694.924 hrs, 7 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:19 pm 12 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands10845.317453.922 hrs, 31 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:19 pm 9 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands9358.715061.419 hrs, 26 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:19 am 6 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands5999.79655.512 hrs, 27 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:19 pm 13 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands10650.91714122 hrs, 7 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:19 pm 14 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands10206.916426.421 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:49 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands9741.815677.920 hrs, 13 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:19 am 8 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands75541215715 hrs, 41 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:19 am 1 hour ahead of Galapagos Islands1582.22546.23 hrs, 17 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:19 pm 9 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands9047.614560.718 hrs, 47 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:19 am 6 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands5723.79211.411 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)9:19 am 6 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands6223.710016.112 hrs, 55 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:19 am 7 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands6072.59772.712 hrs, 36 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:19 pm 14 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands10088.616236.120 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:19 am same time1502.42417.83 hrs, 7 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:19 pm 9 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands7644.412302.415 hrs, 52 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:19 pm 9 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands8760.614098.818 hrs, 11 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:49 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands10333.216629.621 hrs, 27 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:19 am 7 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands6617.510649.813 hrs, 44 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:19 am 1 hour ahead of Galapagos Islands3283.352846 hrs, 49 mins
Paris (France)10:19 am 7 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands635510227.513 hrs, 11 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:19 pm 9 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands9105.314653.618 hrs, 54 mins
Rome (Italy)10:19 am 7 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands6887.511084.314 hrs, 18 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:19 pm 14 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands11479.318474.123 hrs, 50 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:19 am 8 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands7421.411943.515 hrs, 24 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:19 am 7 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands6896.211098.314 hrs, 19 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:49 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands8979.714451.518 hrs, 38 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:19 pm 15 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands8432.913571.417 hrs, 30 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:19 am 7 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands6996.411259.614 hrs, 31 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:19 am 7 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands7135.711483.914 hrs, 49 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:19 am 1 hour ahead of Galapagos Islands2820.54539.15 hrs, 51 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:19 pm 19 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands6470.710413.513 hrs, 26 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Galapagos Islands

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:44 am5:53 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Nov 28, 20225:44 am5:53 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Nov 29, 20225:45 am5:54 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Nov 30, 20225:45 am5:54 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 01, 20225:46 am5:54 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 02, 20225:46 am5:55 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 03, 20225:46 am5:55 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 04, 20225:47 am5:56 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20225:47 am5:56 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 06, 20225:48 am5:56 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 07, 20225:48 am5:57 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 08, 20225:48 am5:57 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 09, 20225:49 am5:58 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20225:49 am5:58 pm12 hrs 9 mins