GAMBIER ISLANDS, FRENCH POLYNESIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Gambier Islands now: 8:02
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Gambier Islands time zone: GAMT - Gambier Time
  • Time offset: UTC-9
  • Gambier Islands dialing code: +689
  • Sunrise: 5:02 am
  • Sunset: 6:31 pm


Gambier Islands time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Gambier Islands








Distance and time difference with Gambier Islands, French Polynesia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Gambier Islands Distance from Gambier Islands (Miles) Distance from Gambier Islands (KM) Flight Duration from Gambier Islands
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9531.815339.919 hrs, 47 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:02 pm 12 hours ahead of Gambier Islands11112.117883.223 hrs, 4 mins
Athens (Greece)7:02 pm 11 hours ahead of Gambier Islands10811.417399.322 hrs, 27 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:02 am 16 hours ahead of Gambier Islands8795.514154.918 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:02 am 17 hours ahead of Gambier Islands8240.613261.917 hrs, 6 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:02 pm 11 hours ahead of Gambier Islands11526.818550.523 hrs, 56 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Gambier Islands984115837.620 hrs, 26 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9569.815401.119 hrs, 52 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:02 pm 11 hours ahead of Gambier Islands11452.818431.523 hrs, 46 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:02 am 20 hours ahead of Gambier Islands4516.17267.99 hrs, 22 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:32 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9882.215903.920 hrs, 31 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:02 pm 15 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9612.815470.319 hrs, 57 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:02 pm 12 hours ahead of Gambier Islands120541939925 hrs, 1 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:02 pm 9 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9091.214630.818 hrs, 52 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:02 am 16 hours ahead of Gambier Islands8624.113879.117 hrs, 54 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:02 am 17 hours ahead of Gambier Islands8111.41305416 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:32 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Gambier Islands10838.217442.422 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:02 pm 11 hours ahead of Gambier Islands10435.116793.621 hrs, 40 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:02 pm 4 hours ahead of Gambier Islands4865.37829.910 hrs, 6 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:02 pm 12 hours ahead of Gambier Islands12030.719361.624 hrs, 58 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:02 pm 9 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9069.314595.618 hrs, 49 mins
London (England, UK)5:02 pm 9 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9351.315049.419 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9401.115129.719 hrs, 31 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:02 am 17 hours ahead of Gambier Islands7511.312088.315 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:02 am 3 hours ahead of Gambier Islands3786.26093.37 hrs, 51 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:02 pm 12 hours ahead of Gambier Islands10211.116433.221 hrs, 12 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:02 pm 12 hours ahead of Gambier Islands10609.617074.522 hrs, 1 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:32 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Gambier Islands10450.416818.221 hrs, 42 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9444.515199.519 hrs, 36 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:02 pm 4 hours ahead of Gambier Islands6045.49729.112 hrs, 33 mins
Paris (France)6:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9539.515352.419 hrs, 48 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:02 pm 12 hours ahead of Gambier Islands12361.519893.925 hrs, 40 mins
Rome (Italy)6:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Gambier Islands10174.116373.621 hrs, 7 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:02 am 17 hours ahead of Gambier Islands8254.513284.417 hrs, 8 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:02 pm 11 hours ahead of Gambier Islands10627.417103.122 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Gambier Islands9660.315546.720 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:32 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Gambier Islands11562.118607.524 hrs, 0 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:02 am 18 hours ahead of Gambier Islands6942.911173.414 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Gambier Islands10119.616285.821 hrs, 0 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Gambier Islands10095.916247.820 hrs, 57 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:02 pm 4 hours ahead of Gambier Islands5692.69161.411 hrs, 49 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:02 am 22 hours ahead of Gambier Islands3152.15072.86 hrs, 32 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Gambier Islands

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:02 am6:31 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Dec 01, 20225:02 am6:32 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Dec 02, 20225:02 am6:33 pm13 hrs 31 mins
Dec 03, 20225:02 am6:33 pm13 hrs 31 mins
Dec 04, 20225:02 am6:34 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Dec 05, 20225:02 am6:35 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Dec 06, 20225:03 am6:35 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Dec 07, 20225:03 am6:36 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Dec 08, 20225:03 am6:37 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Dec 09, 20225:03 am6:37 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Dec 10, 20225:03 am6:38 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Dec 11, 20225:04 am6:39 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Dec 12, 20225:04 am6:39 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Dec 13, 20225:04 am6:40 pm13 hrs 36 mins