GAZA, PALESTINIAN TERRITORIES: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Gaza now: 19:55
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Gaza time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +970-8
  • Sunrise: 6:22 am
  • Sunset: 4:40 pm


Gaza time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Gaza








Distance and time difference with Gaza, Palestinian Territories

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Gaza Distance from Gaza (Miles) Distance from Gaza (KM) Flight Duration from Gaza
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:55 pm 1 hour behind Gaza2078.93345.64 hrs, 18 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaza578.4930.91 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)7:55 pm same time769.312381 hrs, 50 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:55 am 5 hours ahead of Gaza4332.36972.18 hrs, 59 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:55 am 6 hours ahead of Gaza44897224.49 hrs, 19 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:55 pm same time164.7265.124 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:55 pm 1 hour behind Gaza1796.72891.53 hrs, 43 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:55 pm 1 hour behind Gaza2030.63267.94 hrs, 12 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:55 pm same time201323.529 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:55 am 9 hours ahead of Gaza8761.814100.818 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:25 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Gaza3380.25439.97 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:55 pm 4 hours ahead of Gaza3440.45536.87 hrs, 8 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaza1119.51801.62 hrs, 30 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:55 pm 2 hours behind Gaza2509.24038.25 hrs, 12 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:55 am 5 hours ahead of Gaza4399.57080.39 hrs, 8 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:55 am 6 hours ahead of Gaza4863.37826.710 hrs, 5 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:25 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Gaza2023.232564 hrs, 12 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:55 pm same time1325.72133.62 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:55 pm 7 hours behind Gaza6722.810819.413 hrs, 57 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaza831.71338.51 hrs, 51 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:55 pm 2 hours behind Gaza2521.74058.25 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)5:55 pm 2 hours behind Gaza2246.13614.74 hrs, 39 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:55 pm 1 hour behind Gaza2183.23513.64 hrs, 31 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:55 am 6 hours ahead of Gaza5517.78879.911 hrs, 27 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:55 am 8 hours behind Gaza7802.212556.416 hrs, 12 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaza1674.72695.13 hrs, 28 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaza2248.836194 hrs, 40 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:25 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Gaza2560.141205 hrs, 18 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:55 pm 1 hour behind Gaza2240.53605.74 hrs, 39 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:55 pm 7 hours behind Gaza5555.98941.411 hrs, 32 mins
Paris (France)6:55 pm 1 hour behind Gaza2049.43298.14 hrs, 15 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Gaza882.81420.81 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)6:55 pm 1 hour behind Gaza1405.12261.32 hrs, 55 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:55 am 6 hours ahead of Gaza4955.77975.510 hrs, 17 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:55 pm same time980.21577.42 hrs, 11 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:55 pm 1 hour behind Gaza20633320.14 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:25 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Gaza1017.41637.32 hrs, 16 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:55 am 7 hours ahead of Gaza57459245.611 hrs, 55 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:55 pm 1 hour behind Gaza1498.52411.73 hrs, 6 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:55 pm 1 hour behind Gaza1585.62551.83 hrs, 17 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:55 pm 7 hours behind Gaza5895.79488.112 hrs, 14 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:55 am 11 hours ahead of Gaza10137.816315.321 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Gaza

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:22 am4:40 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 01, 20226:23 am4:40 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 02, 20226:24 am4:39 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 03, 20226:25 am4:39 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 04, 20226:26 am4:39 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 05, 20226:26 am4:39 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 06, 20226:27 am4:40 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20226:28 am4:40 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 08, 20226:29 am4:40 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 09, 20226:29 am4:40 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20226:30 am4:40 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 11, 20226:31 am4:40 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20226:32 am4:41 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20226:32 am4:41 pm10 hrs 9 mins