GDANSK, POLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Gdansk now: 13:53
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Gdansk time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +48-58
  • Sunrise: 7:47 am
  • Sunset: 3:25 pm


Gdansk time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Gdansk








Distance and time difference with Gdansk, Poland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Gdansk Distance from Gdansk (Miles) Distance from Gdansk (KM) Flight Duration from Gdansk
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:53 pm same time587.9946.21 hrs, 24 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Gdansk1208.11944.32 hrs, 42 mins
Athens (Greece)2:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Gdansk1145.71843.82 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Gdansk5141.18273.810 hrs, 40 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Gdansk4348.26997.79 hrs, 1 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Gdansk1649.726553 hrs, 25 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:53 pm same time250.3402.837 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:53 pm same time6491044.41 hrs, 33 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Gdansk17772859.83 hrs, 41 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:53 pm 10 hours ahead of Gdansk9778.315736.720 hrs, 18 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:23 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Gdansk4704.67571.49 hrs, 46 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:53 pm 5 hours ahead of Gdansk4192.56747.18 hrs, 42 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Gdansk2618.24213.65 hrs, 26 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:53 pm 1 hour behind Gdansk1000.51610.12 hrs, 14 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Gdansk4931.37936.210 hrs, 14 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Gdansk5209.28383.410 hrs, 49 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:23 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Gdansk2781.54476.55 hrs, 46 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Gdansk572.7921.71 hrs, 22 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:53 am 6 hours behind Gdansk5406.18700.311 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Gdansk2274.23659.94 hrs, 43 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:53 pm 1 hour behind Gdansk1712.12755.33 hrs, 33 mins
London (England, UK)12:53 pm 1 hour behind Gdansk820.11319.81 hrs, 49 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:53 pm same time1396.822482 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Gdansk5911.7951412 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:53 am 7 hours behind Gdansk6190.69962.812 hrs, 51 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Gdansk7581219.91 hrs, 49 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Gdansk3964.66380.38 hrs, 13 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:23 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Gdansk3404.35478.77 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:53 pm same time474.17631 hrs, 10 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:53 am 6 hours behind Gdansk3917.86305.18 hrs, 8 mins
Paris (France)1:53 pm same time798.71285.41 hrs, 55 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Gdansk2515.14047.65 hrs, 13 mins
Rome (Italy)1:53 pm same time919.41479.62 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Gdansk5955.59584.412 hrs, 21 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Gdansk844.21358.61 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:53 pm same time343.4552.650 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:23 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Gdansk2037.93279.64 hrs, 13 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Gdansk5322.1856511 hrs, 3 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:53 pm same time431.7694.71 hrs, 4 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:53 am 6 hours behind Gdansk4314.46943.38 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:53 am 12 hours ahead of Gdansk11016.517729.322 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Gdansk

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:47 am3:25 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20227:48 am3:25 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Dec 06, 20227:50 am3:24 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Dec 07, 20227:51 am3:24 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 08, 20227:52 am3:23 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Dec 09, 20227:53 am3:23 pm7 hrs 30 mins
Dec 10, 20227:55 am3:23 pm7 hrs 28 mins
Dec 11, 20227:56 am3:23 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Dec 12, 20227:57 am3:23 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Dec 13, 20227:58 am3:22 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Dec 14, 20227:59 am3:22 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Dec 15, 20228:00 am3:22 pm7 hrs 22 mins
Dec 16, 20228:01 am3:23 pm7 hrs 22 mins
Dec 17, 20228:01 am3:23 pm7 hrs 22 mins