GENEVA, SWITZERLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Geneva now: 18:24
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Geneva time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +41-22
  • Sunrise: 7:52 am
  • Sunset: 4:49 pm


Geneva time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Geneva








Distance and time difference with Geneva, Switzerland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Geneva Distance from Geneva (Miles) Distance from Geneva (KM) Flight Duration from Geneva
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:24 pm same time434.7699.51 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:24 pm 2 hours ahead of Geneva1367.622012 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)7:24 pm 1 hour ahead of Geneva1013.61631.22 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:24 am 6 hours ahead of Geneva5710.89190.711 hrs, 51 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:24 am 7 hours ahead of Geneva5086.28185.510 hrs, 33 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:24 pm 1 hour ahead of Geneva1726.22778.13 hrs, 35 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:24 pm same time513.98271 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:24 pm same time327.552748 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:24 pm 1 hour ahead of Geneva1703.52741.53 hrs, 32 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:24 am 10 hours ahead of Geneva10367.716685.121 hrs, 31 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:54 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Geneva5061814510 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:24 pm 5 hours ahead of Geneva4758.37657.79 hrs, 52 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:24 pm 2 hours ahead of Geneva2833.24559.75 hrs, 52 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:24 pm 1 hour behind Geneva759.51222.31 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:24 am 6 hours ahead of Geneva5571.38966.111 hrs, 34 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:24 am 7 hours ahead of Geneva5892.89483.512 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:54 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Geneva3293.65300.56 hrs, 50 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:24 pm 1 hour ahead of Geneva1110.51787.22 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:24 pm 6 hours behind Geneva5016.78073.610 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:24 pm 2 hours ahead of Geneva2496.84018.15 hrs, 11 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:24 pm 1 hour behind Geneva1002.916142 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)5:24 pm 1 hour behind Geneva497.6800.91 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:24 pm same time659.81061.81 hrs, 35 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:24 am 7 hours ahead of Geneva659710616.813 hrs, 41 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:24 am 7 hours behind Geneva6021.29690.212 hrs, 30 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:24 pm 2 hours ahead of Geneva14632354.43 hrs, 2 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:24 pm 2 hours ahead of Geneva3730.36003.37 hrs, 44 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:54 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Geneva39186305.58 hrs, 8 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:24 pm same time939.21511.62 hrs, 5 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:24 pm 6 hours behind Geneva3782.46087.27 hrs, 51 mins
Paris (France)6:24 pm same time274.7442.140 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:24 pm 2 hours ahead of Geneva26484261.65 hrs, 29 mins
Rome (Italy)6:24 pm same time415.2668.21 hrs, 1 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:24 am 7 hours ahead of Geneva6475.31042113 hrs, 26 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:24 pm 1 hour ahead of Geneva843.71357.81 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:24 pm same time1020.316422 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:54 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Geneva2400.13862.64 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:24 am 8 hours ahead of Geneva6075.99778.312 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:24 pm same time459.1738.81 hrs, 8 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:24 pm same time762.91227.81 hrs, 49 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:24 pm 6 hours behind Geneva4114.76621.98 hrs, 32 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:24 am 12 hours ahead of Geneva11727.618873.724 hrs, 21 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Geneva

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:52 am4:49 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 01, 20227:53 am4:48 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 02, 20227:55 am4:48 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 03, 20227:56 am4:48 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 04, 20227:57 am4:47 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 05, 20227:58 am4:47 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 06, 20227:59 am4:47 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 07, 20228:00 am4:47 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 08, 20228:01 am4:46 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Dec 09, 20228:02 am4:46 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 10, 20228:03 am4:46 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Dec 11, 20228:04 am4:46 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 12, 20228:05 am4:46 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 13, 20228:06 am4:46 pm8 hrs 40 mins