GIBRALTAR, GIBRALTAR: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Gibraltar now: 18:26
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Gibraltar time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Gibraltar dialing code: +350
  • Sunrise: 8:13 am
  • Sunset: 6:05 pm


Gibraltar time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Gibraltar








Distance and time difference with Gibraltar, Gibraltar

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Gibraltar Distance from Gibraltar (Miles) Distance from Gibraltar (KM) Flight Duration from Gibraltar
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:26 pm same time1166.21876.82 hrs, 36 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:26 pm 2 hours ahead of Gibraltar20433287.84 hrs, 14 mins
Athens (Greece)7:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Gibraltar1567.92523.33 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:26 am 6 hours ahead of Gibraltar6490.610445.613 hrs, 28 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:26 am 7 hours ahead of Gibraltar5982.99628.512 hrs, 25 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Gibraltar2282.23672.84 hrs, 44 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:26 pm same time1396.12246.92 hrs, 53 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:26 pm same time1055.81699.22 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Gibraltar2129.93427.84 hrs, 25 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:26 am 10 hours ahead of Gibraltar11033.217756.222 hrs, 54 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:56 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Gibraltar5655.49101.511 hrs, 44 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:26 pm 5 hours ahead of Gibraltar5547.68928.111 hrs, 31 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:26 pm 2 hours ahead of Gibraltar3393.95461.97 hrs, 2 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:26 pm 1 hour behind Gibraltar113418252 hrs, 32 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:26 am 6 hours ahead of Gibraltar6410.810317.213 hrs, 18 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:26 am 7 hours ahead of Gibraltar6762.41088314 hrs, 2 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:56 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Gibraltar4069.26548.78 hrs, 26 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Gibraltar19823189.74 hrs, 6 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:26 pm 6 hours behind Gibraltar4459.57176.99 hrs, 15 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:26 pm 2 hours ahead of Gibraltar3088.14969.86 hrs, 24 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:26 pm 1 hour behind Gibraltar275442.540 mins
London (England, UK)5:26 pm 1 hour behind Gibraltar10261651.22 hrs, 17 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:26 pm same time255.8411.637 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:26 am 7 hours ahead of Gibraltar746512013.815 hrs, 30 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:26 am 7 hours behind Gibraltar5673.79130.911 hrs, 46 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:26 pm 2 hours ahead of Gibraltar2358.137954 hrs, 53 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:26 pm 2 hours ahead of Gibraltar37426022.27 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:56 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Gibraltar4680.87532.99 hrs, 43 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:26 pm same time1719.32766.93 hrs, 34 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:26 pm 6 hours behind Gibraltar3589.15776.17 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)6:26 pm same time891.51434.81 hrs, 59 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:26 pm 2 hours ahead of Gibraltar3149.25068.26 hrs, 32 mins
Rome (Italy)6:26 pm same time991.31595.32 hrs, 12 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:26 am 7 hours ahead of Gibraltar7196.211581.114 hrs, 56 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Gibraltar1552.72498.93 hrs, 13 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:26 pm same time1871.73012.33 hrs, 53 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:56 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Gibraltar3104.84996.76 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:26 am 8 hours ahead of Gibraltar6954.711192.514 hrs, 26 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:26 pm same time133621502 hrs, 46 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:26 pm same time1658.92669.83 hrs, 26 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:26 pm 6 hours behind Gibraltar3822.36151.37 hrs, 56 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:26 am 12 hours ahead of Gibraltar12133.819527.425 hrs, 11 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Gibraltar

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:13 am6:05 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 01, 20228:14 am6:04 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 02, 20228:15 am6:04 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 03, 20228:16 am6:04 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 04, 20228:17 am6:04 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 05, 20228:18 am6:04 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20228:19 am6:04 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 07, 20228:20 am6:04 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 08, 20228:20 am6:04 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 09, 20228:21 am6:04 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 10, 20228:22 am6:04 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 11, 20228:23 am6:04 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 12, 20228:23 am6:05 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 13, 20228:24 am6:05 pm9 hrs 41 mins