GLASGOW, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Glasgow now: 9:54
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Glasgow time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-141
  • Sunrise: 8:13 am
  • Sunset: 3:54 pm


Glasgow time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Glasgow








Distance and time difference with Glasgow, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Glasgow Distance from Glasgow (Miles) Distance from Glasgow (KM) Flight Duration from Glasgow
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of Glasgow420.3676.41 hrs, 2 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:54 pm 3 hours ahead of Glasgow1999.73218.24 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of Glasgow1758.42829.83 hrs, 39 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Glasgow6002.79660.512 hrs, 27 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Glasgow4995.38039.210 hrs, 22 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of Glasgow2413.83884.75 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of Glasgow738.811891 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of Glasgow489.4787.61 hrs, 12 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of Glasgow24533947.75 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:54 pm 11 hours ahead of Glasgow10564.917002.621 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:24 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Glasgow5597.19007.611 hrs, 37 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Glasgow5061.68145.910 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:54 pm 3 hours ahead of Glasgow3463.55573.97 hrs, 11 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:54 am same time178.7287.726 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Glasgow57469247.311 hrs, 55 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Glasgow5969.39606.712 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:24 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Glasgow3673.35911.67 hrs, 37 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of Glasgow1464.92357.53 hrs, 2 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:54 am 5 hours behind Glasgow4509.97257.99 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:54 pm 3 hours ahead of Glasgow3118.55018.86 hrs, 28 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:54 am same time1209.41946.42 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of Glasgow1056.21699.82 hrs, 21 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Glasgow6660.610719.213 hrs, 49 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:54 am 6 hours behind Glasgow5343.18598.911 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:54 pm 3 hours ahead of Glasgow1601.22576.93 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:54 pm 3 hours ahead of Glasgow4533.87296.49 hrs, 24 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:24 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Glasgow4293.56909.78 hrs, 54 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of Glasgow607.1977.11 hrs, 27 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:54 am 5 hours behind Glasgow3073.54946.36 hrs, 22 mins
Paris (France)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of Glasgow553.6890.91 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:54 pm 3 hours ahead of Glasgow3323.753496 hrs, 54 mins
Rome (Italy)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of Glasgow1217.51959.42 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Glasgow6833.510997.414 hrs, 11 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of Glasgow1518.52443.83 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of Glasgow873.31405.51 hrs, 57 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:24 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Glasgow2921.64701.96 hrs, 3 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:54 pm 9 hours ahead of Glasgow5796.59328.612 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of Glasgow1003.31614.62 hrs, 14 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of Glasgow1049.41688.92 hrs, 20 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:54 am 5 hours behind Glasgow3447.55548.27 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:54 pm 13 hours ahead of Glasgow11443.418416.423 hrs, 45 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Glasgow

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:13 am3:54 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Nov 28, 20228:15 am3:53 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Nov 29, 20228:17 am3:52 pm7 hrs 35 mins
Nov 30, 20228:18 am3:51 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 01, 20228:20 am3:50 pm7 hrs 30 mins
Dec 02, 20228:21 am3:50 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20228:23 am3:49 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Dec 04, 20228:24 am3:48 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Dec 05, 20228:26 am3:47 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20228:27 am3:47 pm7 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20228:29 am3:46 pm7 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20228:30 am3:46 pm7 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20228:31 am3:46 pm7 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20228:33 am3:45 pm7 hrs 12 mins