GUAM, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Guam now: 21:27
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Guam time zone: CHST - Chamorro Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+10
  • Area code: +1-671
  • Sunrise: 6:30 am
  • Sunset: 5:53 pm


Guam time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Guam








Distance and time difference with Guam, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Guam Distance from Guam (Miles) Distance from Guam (KM) Flight Duration from Guam
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:27 pm 9 hours behind Guam7318.811778.515 hrs, 11 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:27 pm 7 hours behind Guam6750.410863.714 hrs, 1 mins
Athens (Greece)1:27 pm 8 hours behind Guam7234.311642.615 hrs, 1 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:27 pm 3 hours behind Guam2966.14773.56 hrs, 9 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:27 pm 2 hours behind Guam2497.54019.35 hrs, 11 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:27 pm 8 hours behind Guam6771.910898.414 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:27 pm 9 hours behind Guam7056.711356.614 hrs, 39 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:27 pm 9 hours behind Guam7417.711937.715 hrs, 24 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:27 pm 8 hours behind Guam7086.111403.914 hrs, 42 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:27 pm 1 hour ahead of Guam3366.95418.56 hrs, 59 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:57 pm 4:30 hours behind Guam443671399 hrs, 12 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:27 pm 4 hours behind Guam3605.858037 hrs, 29 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:27 pm 7 hours behind Guam6022.99692.912 hrs, 30 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:27 am 10 hours behind Guam7523.512107.915 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:27 pm 3 hours behind Guam2620.942185 hrs, 26 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:27 pm 2 hours behind Guam2085.33355.94 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:57 pm 5:30 hours behind Guam48767847.210 hrs, 7 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:27 pm 8 hours behind Guam6526.21050313 hrs, 33 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:27 am 15 hours behind Guam8905.714332.318 hrs, 29 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:27 pm 7 hours behind Guam6153.39902.812 hrs, 46 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:27 am 10 hours behind Guam8494.913671.217 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)11:27 am 10 hours behind Guam7507.512082.115 hrs, 35 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:27 pm 9 hours behind Guam82041320317 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:27 pm 2 hours behind Guam1576.22536.73 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:27 am 16 hours behind Guam7519.312101.115 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:27 pm 7 hours behind Guam6110.89834.412 hrs, 41 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:27 pm 7 hours behind Guam7445.911982.915 hrs, 27 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:57 pm 4:30 hours behind Guam4419.37112.19 hrs, 10 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:27 pm 9 hours behind Guam6792.210931.114 hrs, 6 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:27 am 15 hours behind Guam7685.71236915 hrs, 57 mins
Paris (France)12:27 pm 9 hours behind Guam7581.212200.815 hrs, 44 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:27 pm 7 hours behind Guam6333.610192.913 hrs, 9 mins
Rome (Italy)12:27 pm 9 hours behind Guam7576.912193.815 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:27 pm 2 hours behind Guam2924.84707.16 hrs, 4 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:27 pm 8 hours behind Guam7087.811406.714 hrs, 43 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:27 pm 9 hours behind Guam6598.610619.413 hrs, 42 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:57 pm 6:30 hours behind Guam58689443.612 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:27 pm 1 hour behind Guam1559.92510.43 hrs, 14 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:27 pm 9 hours behind Guam7140.911492.214 hrs, 49 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:27 pm 9 hours behind Guam6802.110946.914 hrs, 7 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:27 am 3 hours ahead of Guam4222.26794.98 hrs, 45 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Guam

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:30 am5:53 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 05, 20226:30 am5:54 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 06, 20226:31 am5:54 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 07, 20226:32 am5:54 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20226:32 am5:54 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 09, 20226:33 am5:55 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20226:33 am5:55 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 11, 20226:34 am5:56 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 12, 20226:34 am5:56 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 13, 20226:35 am5:56 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 14, 20226:35 am5:57 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 15, 20226:36 am5:57 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 16, 20226:36 am5:58 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 17, 20226:37 am5:58 pm11 hrs 21 mins