GUATEMALA, GUATEMALA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Guatemala now: 6:38
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Guatemala time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Guatemala dialing code: +502
  • Sunrise: 6:11 am
  • Sunset: 5:31 pm


Guatemala time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Guatemala








Distance and time difference with Guatemala, Guatemala

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Guatemala Distance from Guatemala (Miles) Distance from Guatemala (KM) Flight Duration from Guatemala
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Guatemala5639.19075.311 hrs, 42 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Guatemala7206.411597.514 hrs, 57 mins
Athens (Greece)2:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Guatemala6833.21099714 hrs, 11 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Guatemala10382.316708.721 hrs, 33 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:38 pm 14 hours ahead of Guatemala833813418.717 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Guatemala7563.31217215 hrs, 42 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Guatemala5990.49640.612 hrs, 26 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Guatemala5651.19094.611 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Guatemala7475.112029.915 hrs, 31 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:38 pm 17 hours ahead of Guatemala8469.413630.217 hrs, 35 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:08 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Guatemala10831.917432.222 hrs, 29 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:38 pm 12 hours ahead of Guatemala9825.71581320 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Guatemala8677.213964.618 hrs, 1 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Guatemala51878347.710 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Guatemala9761.215709.220 hrs, 16 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:38 pm 14 hours ahead of Guatemala9417.51515619 hrs, 33 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:08 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Guatemala8811.214180.218 hrs, 17 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Guatemala6713.210803.813 hrs, 56 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:38 am 1 hour ahead of Guatemala952.41532.82 hrs, 7 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Guatemala8339.41342117 hrs, 19 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Guatemala5098.38204.910 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)12:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Guatemala5430.8874011 hrs, 16 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Guatemala5419.88722.311 hrs, 15 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:38 pm 14 hours ahead of Guatemala9517.615317.119 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:38 am same time712.31146.31 hrs, 42 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Guatemala6740.710848.113 hrs, 59 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Guatemala8693.61399118 hrs, 3 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:08 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Guatemala9366.815074.519 hrs, 27 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Guatemala5733.4922711 hrs, 54 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:38 am 1 hour ahead of Guatemala2305.13709.84 hrs, 47 mins
Paris (France)1:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Guatemala5592.28999.811 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Guatemala8477.713643.517 hrs, 36 mins
Rome (Italy)1:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Guatemala6194.29968.612 hrs, 51 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:38 pm 14 hours ahead of Guatemala11006.117712.622 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Guatemala6686.210760.413 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Guatemala6005.29664.412 hrs, 28 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:08 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Guatemala8175.813157.716 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:38 pm 15 hours ahead of Guatemala7704.212398.715 hrs, 59 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Guatemala6215.910003.612 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Guatemala6302.510142.913 hrs, 5 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:38 am 1 hour ahead of Guatemala1857.82989.93 hrs, 51 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:38 am 19 hours ahead of Guatemala7135.21148314 hrs, 49 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Guatemala

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:11 am5:31 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 05, 20226:12 am5:31 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 06, 20226:12 am5:31 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 07, 20226:13 am5:32 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20226:14 am5:32 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20226:14 am5:32 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 10, 20226:15 am5:33 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 11, 20226:15 am5:33 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 12, 20226:16 am5:33 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 13, 20226:16 am5:34 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 14, 20226:17 am5:34 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 15, 20226:17 am5:35 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 16, 20226:18 am5:35 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 17, 20226:18 am5:36 pm11 hrs 18 mins