GUAYAQUIL, ECUADOR: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Guayaquil now: 3:11
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Guayaquil time zone: ECT - Ecuador Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +593-4
  • Sunrise: 5:58 am
  • Sunset: 6:12 pm


Guayaquil time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Guayaquil








Distance and time difference with Guayaquil, Ecuador

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Guayaquil Distance from Guayaquil (Miles) Distance from Guayaquil (KM) Flight Duration from Guayaquil
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:11 am 6 hours ahead of Guayaquil6082.99789.512 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:11 am 8 hours ahead of Guayaquil74771203315 hrs, 31 mins
Athens (Greece)10:11 am 7 hours ahead of Guayaquil7012.311285.114 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:11 pm 12 hours ahead of Guayaquil11652.618753.124 hrs, 11 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:11 pm 13 hours ahead of Guayaquil9666.315556.420 hrs, 4 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:11 am 7 hours ahead of Guayaquil7719.112422.616 hrs, 1 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:11 am 6 hours ahead of Guayaquil645010380.313 hrs, 23 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:11 am 6 hours ahead of Guayaquil6056.29746.512 hrs, 34 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:11 am 7 hours ahead of Guayaquil7521.71210515 hrs, 37 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:11 pm 16 hours ahead of Guayaquil8346.713432.717 hrs, 19 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:41 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Guayaquil10959.71763822 hrs, 45 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Guayaquil10811.917400.122 hrs, 27 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:11 am 8 hours ahead of Guayaquil8801.414164.418 hrs, 16 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:11 am 5 hours ahead of Guayaquil5655.1910111 hrs, 44 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:11 pm 12 hours ahead of Guayaquil1108117833.223 hrs, 0 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:11 pm 13 hours ahead of Guayaquil10774.117339.222 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:41 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Guayaquil9431.215178.119 hrs, 35 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:11 am 7 hours ahead of Guayaquil7198.311584.614 hrs, 56 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:11 am same time1404.922612 hrs, 55 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:11 am 8 hours ahead of Guayaquil8520.413712.317 hrs, 41 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:11 am 5 hours ahead of Guayaquil5224.58408.110 hrs, 50 mins
London (England, UK)8:11 am 5 hours ahead of Guayaquil5852.29418.212 hrs, 9 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:11 am 6 hours ahead of Guayaquil55848986.611 hrs, 35 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:11 pm 13 hours ahead of Guayaquil10799.917380.822 hrs, 25 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:11 am 1 hour behind Guayaquil2018.232484 hrs, 11 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:11 am 8 hours ahead of Guayaquil7369.311859.815 hrs, 18 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:11 am 8 hours ahead of Guayaquil8010.812892.116 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:41 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Guayaquil10057.216185.520 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:11 am 6 hours ahead of Guayaquil6342.710207.613 hrs, 10 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:11 am same time3281.95281.76 hrs, 48 mins
Paris (France)9:11 am 6 hours ahead of Guayaquil5950.69576.512 hrs, 21 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:11 am 8 hours ahead of Guayaquil852213714.817 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)9:11 am 6 hours ahead of Guayaquil6409.410314.913 hrs, 18 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:11 pm 13 hours ahead of Guayaquil12217.119661.525 hrs, 22 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:11 am 7 hours ahead of Guayaquil6963.811207.214 hrs, 27 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:11 am 6 hours ahead of Guayaquil6623.510659.513 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:41 am 8:30 hours ahead of Guayaquil8538.113740.817 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:11 pm 14 hours ahead of Guayaquil9044.414555.518 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:11 am 6 hours ahead of Guayaquil6591.810608.413 hrs, 41 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:11 am 6 hours ahead of Guayaquil6782.910916.114 hrs, 5 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:11 am same time2813.14527.35 hrs, 50 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:11 pm 18 hours ahead of Guayaquil6947.61118114 hrs, 25 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Guayaquil

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:58 am6:12 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Nov 28, 20225:59 am6:13 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Nov 29, 20225:59 am6:13 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Nov 30, 20225:59 am6:13 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Dec 01, 20226:00 am6:14 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Dec 02, 20226:00 am6:14 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Dec 03, 20226:00 am6:15 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 04, 20226:01 am6:15 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Dec 05, 20226:01 am6:16 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20226:01 am6:16 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 07, 20226:02 am6:16 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Dec 08, 20226:02 am6:17 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 09, 20226:03 am6:17 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Dec 10, 20226:03 am6:18 pm12 hrs 15 mins