GURGAON, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Gurgaon now: 17:19
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Gurgaon time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-124
  • Sunrise: 6:57 am
  • Sunset: 5:24 pm


Gurgaon time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Gurgaon








Distance and time difference with Gurgaon, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Gurgaon Distance from Gurgaon (Miles) Distance from Gurgaon (KM) Flight Duration from Gurgaon
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Gurgaon3982.36408.88 hrs, 16 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Gurgaon2647.94261.45 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)1:49 pm 3:30 hours behind Gurgaon3138.45050.86 hrs, 30 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:49 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Gurgaon1802.82901.33 hrs, 44 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:49 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Gurgaon2348.137794 hrs, 52 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:49 pm 3:30 hours behind Gurgaon2493.44012.75 hrs, 10 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Gurgaon3615.15817.97 hrs, 30 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Gurgaon4009.36452.48 hrs, 19 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:49 pm 3:30 hours behind Gurgaon27614443.45 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:49 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Gurgaon644210367.313 hrs, 22 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:19 pm same time1508.82428.23 hrs, 7 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:49 pm 30 minutes ahead of Gurgaon875.71409.31 hrs, 57 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Gurgaon1608.32588.33 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:49 am 5:30 hours behind Gurgaon4412.67101.39 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:49 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Gurgaon1840.12961.43 hrs, 49 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:49 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Gurgaon2336.53760.24 hrs, 51 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:19 pm 1 hour behind Gurgaon634.21020.71 hrs, 31 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:49 pm 3:30 hours behind Gurgaon2866.74613.55 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:49 am 10:30 hours behind Gurgaon8786.514140.518 hrs, 14 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Gurgaon1765.52841.33 hrs, 39 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:49 am 5:30 hours behind Gurgaon4884.6786110 hrs, 8 mins
London (England, UK)11:49 am 5:30 hours behind Gurgaon4212.86779.98 hrs, 44 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Gurgaon4522.17277.69 hrs, 23 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:49 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Gurgaon2960.14763.86 hrs, 8 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:49 am 11:30 hours behind Gurgaon9145.614718.318 hrs, 59 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Gurgaon2715.74370.55 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Gurgaon3376.65434.27 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Gurgaon3746.76029.87 hrs, 46 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:49 am 10:30 hours behind Gurgaon7071.911381.114 hrs, 41 mins
Paris (France)12:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Gurgaon4117.96627.28 hrs, 33 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Gurgaon1919.13088.53 hrs, 59 mins
Rome (Italy)12:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Gurgaon3701.45956.87 hrs, 41 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:49 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Gurgaon25544110.25 hrs, 18 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:49 pm 3:30 hours behind Gurgaon3139.65052.76 hrs, 31 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Gurgaon3465.95577.87 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:19 pm 2 hours behind Gurgaon1596.325693 hrs, 18 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:49 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Gurgaon3625.35834.37 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Gurgaon3479.45599.67 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Gurgaon3282.25282.26 hrs, 48 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:49 am 10:30 hours behind Gurgaon7528.312115.615 hrs, 37 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:49 am 7:30 hours ahead of Gurgaon7828.412598.616 hrs, 15 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Gurgaon

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:57 am5:24 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20226:58 am5:24 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 06, 20226:59 am5:25 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20226:59 am5:25 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20227:00 am5:25 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Dec 09, 20227:01 am5:25 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 10, 20227:02 am5:25 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 11, 20227:02 am5:25 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 12, 20227:03 am5:26 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 13, 20227:04 am5:26 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 14, 20227:04 am5:26 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 15, 20227:05 am5:27 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 16, 20227:05 am5:27 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 17, 20227:06 am5:27 pm10 hrs 21 mins