HALIFAX, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Halifax now: 7:22
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Halifax time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-902 / 782
  • Sunrise: 7:32 am
  • Sunset: 4:34 pm


Halifax time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Halifax








Distance and time difference with Halifax, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Halifax Distance from Halifax (Miles) Distance from Halifax (KM) Flight Duration from Halifax
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:22 pm 5 hours ahead of Halifax3049.54907.66 hrs, 19 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:22 pm 7 hours ahead of Halifax4635.77460.49 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)1:22 pm 6 hours ahead of Halifax4315.56945.18 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:22 pm 11 hours ahead of Halifax8310.313374.117 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:22 pm 12 hours ahead of Halifax6637.410681.913 hrs, 46 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:22 pm 6 hours ahead of Halifax5025.18087.110 hrs, 26 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:22 pm 5 hours ahead of Halifax3391.25457.67 hrs, 2 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:22 pm 5 hours ahead of Halifax30744947.26 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:22 pm 6 hours ahead of Halifax4997.18042.110 hrs, 22 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:22 pm 15 hours ahead of Halifax10585.317035.421 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:52 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Halifax8227.513240.917 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:22 pm 10 hours ahead of Halifax7462.71201015 hrs, 29 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:22 pm 7 hours ahead of Halifax6108.99831.412 hrs, 41 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:22 am 4 hours ahead of Halifax2599.54183.55 hrs, 23 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:22 pm 11 hours ahead of Halifax7857.612645.616 hrs, 18 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:22 pm 12 hours ahead of Halifax7834.812608.816 hrs, 16 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:52 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Halifax6233.910032.512 hrs, 56 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:22 pm 6 hours ahead of Halifax41056606.48 hrs, 31 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:22 am 1 hour behind Halifax19753178.54 hrs, 6 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:22 pm 7 hours ahead of Halifax5765.19278.111 hrs, 58 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:22 am 4 hours ahead of Halifax2755.34434.25 hrs, 43 mins
London (England, UK)11:22 am 4 hours ahead of Halifax2853.74592.65 hrs, 55 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:22 pm 5 hours ahead of Halifax3005.94837.56 hrs, 14 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:22 pm 12 hours ahead of Halifax8369.413469.217 hrs, 22 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:22 am 2 hours behind Halifax2718.24374.65 hrs, 38 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:22 pm 7 hours ahead of Halifax414266668 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:22 pm 7 hours ahead of Halifax6759.210877.914 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:52 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Halifax6824.710983.314 hrs, 10 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:22 pm 5 hours ahead of Halifax3125.75030.46 hrs, 29 mins
Paris (France)12:22 pm 5 hours ahead of Halifax3036.84887.36 hrs, 18 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:22 pm 7 hours ahead of Halifax5946.79570.212 hrs, 20 mins
Rome (Italy)12:22 pm 5 hours ahead of Halifax3688.15935.47 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:22 pm 12 hours ahead of Halifax9186.414784.119 hrs, 4 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:22 pm 6 hours ahead of Halifax4128.36643.98 hrs, 34 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:22 pm 5 hours ahead of Halifax3399.95471.67 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:52 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Halifax5569.88963.711 hrs, 33 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:22 pm 13 hours ahead of Halifax6741.910850.114 hrs, 0 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:22 pm 5 hours ahead of Halifax363558507 hrs, 32 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:22 pm 5 hours ahead of Halifax3696.95949.67 hrs, 40 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:22 am 1 hour behind Halifax812.713081 hrs, 49 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:22 am 17 hours ahead of Halifax955815382.119 hrs, 50 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Halifax

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:32 am4:34 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 05, 20227:33 am4:34 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 06, 20227:34 am4:34 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 07, 20227:35 am4:34 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 08, 20227:36 am4:34 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 09, 20227:37 am4:34 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 10, 20227:38 am4:34 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 11, 20227:39 am4:34 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 12, 20227:40 am4:34 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 13, 20227:40 am4:34 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 14, 20227:41 am4:34 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 15, 20227:42 am4:34 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 16, 20227:43 am4:35 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 17, 20227:43 am4:35 pm8 hrs 52 mins