HAMBURG, GERMANY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Hamburg now: 11:02
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Hamburg time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +49-40
  • Sunrise: 8:05 am
  • Sunset: 4:09 pm


Hamburg time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Hamburg








Distance and time difference with Hamburg, Germany

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Hamburg Distance from Hamburg (Miles) Distance from Hamburg (KM) Flight Duration from Hamburg
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:02 am same time240.7387.335 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Hamburg1422.22288.92 hrs, 57 mins
Athens (Greece)12:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Hamburg1237.31991.22 hrs, 45 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamburg5487.18830.611 hrs, 23 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamburg4666.47509.89 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Hamburg1846.82972.23 hrs, 50 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:02 am same time314.2505.746 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Hamburg1918.230873 hrs, 58 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Hamburg10125.416295.221 hrs, 1 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:32 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Hamburg50158070.810 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Hamburg4537.67302.59 hrs, 25 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Hamburg2878.54632.55 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:02 am 1 hour behind Hamburg6661071.81 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamburg52788494.210 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamburg5550.38932.411 hrs, 31 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:32 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Hamburg3117.95017.86 hrs, 28 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Hamburg889.814321 hrs, 59 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:02 am 6 hours behind Hamburg50838180.310 hrs, 33 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Hamburg2533.44077.15 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:02 am 1 hour behind Hamburg1393.62242.82 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)10:02 am 1 hour behind Hamburg472.7760.71 hrs, 10 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:02 am same time1101.91773.32 hrs, 27 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamburg6251.910061.512 hrs, 58 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:02 am 7 hours behind Hamburg5926.59537.812 hrs, 18 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Hamburg1103.41775.82 hrs, 27 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Hamburg4062.565388 hrs, 26 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:32 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Hamburg3742.46022.87 hrs, 46 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:02 am same time430.1692.11 hrs, 3 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:02 am 6 hours behind Hamburg3654.55881.47 hrs, 35 mins
Paris (France)11:02 am same time474.9764.31 hrs, 10 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Hamburg2746.94420.75 hrs, 42 mins
Rome (Italy)11:02 am same time821.51322.11 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamburg6297.61013513 hrs, 4 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Hamburg967.31556.72 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:02 am same time516.7831.61 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:32 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Hamburg2336.53760.24 hrs, 51 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:02 pm 8 hours ahead of Hamburg5599.19010.911 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:02 am same time450.8725.61 hrs, 6 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:02 am same time471.1758.11 hrs, 9 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:02 am 6 hours behind Hamburg4033.96491.98 hrs, 22 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:02 pm 12 hours ahead of Hamburg11328.91823223 hrs, 31 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Hamburg

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:05 am4:09 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Nov 28, 20228:07 am4:08 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Nov 29, 20228:08 am4:07 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Nov 30, 20228:10 am4:06 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 01, 20228:11 am4:06 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 02, 20228:13 am4:05 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 03, 20228:14 am4:04 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Dec 04, 20228:16 am4:04 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Dec 05, 20228:17 am4:03 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20228:18 am4:03 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Dec 07, 20228:20 am4:02 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Dec 08, 20228:21 am4:02 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Dec 09, 20228:22 am4:02 pm7 hrs 40 mins
Dec 10, 20228:23 am4:01 pm7 hrs 38 mins