HAMILTON, BERMUDA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Hamilton (Bermuda) now: 5:42
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Hamilton (Bermuda) time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-441
  • Sunrise: 6:57 am
  • Sunset: 5:13 pm


Hamilton (Bermuda) time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Hamilton (Bermuda)








Distance and time difference with Hamilton (Bermuda), Bermuda

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Hamilton (Bermuda) Distance from Hamilton (Bermuda) (Miles) Distance from Hamilton (Bermuda) (KM) Flight Duration from Hamilton (Bermuda)
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:42 am 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)3637.75854.37 hrs, 33 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)5177.88332.810 hrs, 45 mins
Athens (Greece)11:42 am 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)4792.777139 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:42 pm 11 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)9126.814688.118 hrs, 57 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:42 pm 12 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)7480.912039.315 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:42 am 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)5523.88889.811 hrs, 28 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:42 am 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)3999.16435.98 hrs, 18 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:42 am 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)3637.558547 hrs, 33 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:42 am 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)5435.48747.411 hrs, 17 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:42 pm 15 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)10470.816851.121 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:12 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)8861.614261.418 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:42 pm 10 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)8247.51327317 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)6641.510688.413 hrs, 47 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:42 am 4 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)3188.951326 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:42 pm 11 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)8696.513995.618 hrs, 3 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:42 pm 12 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)868013969.118 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:12 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)6940.911170.214 hrs, 24 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:42 am 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)4741.27630.39 hrs, 50 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:42 am 1 hour behind Hamilton (Bermuda)1232.11982.92 hrs, 45 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)6307.310150.713 hrs, 5 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:42 am 4 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)3067.64936.86 hrs, 22 mins
London (England, UK)9:42 am 4 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)3419.65503.27 hrs, 6 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:42 am 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)3381.15441.37 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:42 pm 12 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)9201.91480919 hrs, 6 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:42 am 2 hours behind Hamilton (Bermuda)2360.13798.24 hrs, 54 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)4844.37796.210 hrs, 3 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)6900.911105.914 hrs, 19 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:12 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)7551.712153.215 hrs, 40 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:42 am 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)3813.66137.47 hrs, 55 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:42 am 1 hour behind Hamilton (Bermuda)1077.21733.52 hrs, 24 mins
Paris (France)10:42 am 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)3566.25739.37 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)6436.510358.513 hrs, 21 mins
Rome (Italy)10:42 am 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)4153.76684.78 hrs, 37 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:42 pm 12 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)10001.916096.520 hrs, 46 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:42 am 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)4654.67490.89 hrs, 39 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:42 am 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)4094.16588.88 hrs, 30 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:12 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)6180.8994712 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:42 pm 13 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)7517.512098.215 hrs, 36 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:42 am 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)4200.36759.88 hrs, 43 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:42 am 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)4323.36957.78 hrs, 58 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:42 am 1 hour behind Hamilton (Bermuda)831.31337.81 hrs, 51 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:42 pm 17 hours ahead of Hamilton (Bermuda)9175.114765.919 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Hamilton (Bermuda)

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:57 am5:13 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Nov 28, 20226:58 am5:13 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Nov 29, 20226:59 am5:13 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Nov 30, 20227:00 am5:13 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 01, 20227:00 am5:13 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 02, 20227:01 am5:12 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 03, 20227:02 am5:12 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 04, 20227:03 am5:12 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20227:04 am5:12 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20227:04 am5:13 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 07, 20227:05 am5:13 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 08, 20227:06 am5:13 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 09, 20227:07 am5:13 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 10, 20227:07 am5:13 pm10 hrs 6 mins