HAMILTON, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Hamilton (Canada) now: 8:01
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Hamilton (Canada) time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-905 / 289 / 226 / 519 / 365
  • Sunrise: 7:33 am
  • Sunset: 4:43 pm


Hamilton (Canada) time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Hamilton (Canada)








Distance and time difference with Hamilton (Canada), Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Hamilton (Canada) Distance from Hamilton (Canada) (Miles) Distance from Hamilton (Canada) (KM) Flight Duration from Hamilton (Canada)
Amsterdam (Netherlands)2:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)3735.760127 hrs, 45 mins
Ankara (Turkey)4:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)5321.78564.511 hrs, 3 mins
Athens (Greece)3:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)5044.28117.810 hrs, 28 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)8:01 pm 12 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)8525.713720.817 hrs, 42 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)9:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)6638.310683.313 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)3:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)57329224.811 hrs, 54 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)2:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)4054.36524.78 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)2:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)3776.36077.37 hrs, 50 mins
Cairo (Egypt)3:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)5735.79230.811 hrs, 54 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)12:01 am 16 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)978215742.620 hrs, 18 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:31 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)8759.214096.618 hrs, 11 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)7:01 pm 11 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)7790.812538.116 hrs, 10 mins
Doha (Qatar)4:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)6777.810907.914 hrs, 4 mins
Dublin (Ireland)1:01 pm 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)3297.35306.46 hrs, 50 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)8:01 pm 12 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)7985.712851.716 hrs, 34 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)9:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)7839.912617.216 hrs, 16 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:31 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)6729.51083013 hrs, 58 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)3:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)4727.27607.79 hrs, 48 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)8:01 am same time1746.72811.13 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)4:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)6432.810352.613 hrs, 21 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)1:01 pm 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)3555.15721.47 hrs, 22 mins
London (England, UK)1:01 pm 5 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)3559.85728.97 hrs, 23 mins
Madrid (Spain)2:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)3790.16099.67 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)9:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)8256.413287.417 hrs, 8 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)7:01 am 1 hour behind Hamilton (Canada)2027.93263.64 hrs, 12 mins
Moscow (Russia)4:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)4691.57550.29 hrs, 44 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)4:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)7565.512175.415 hrs, 42 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:31 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)7277.211711.415 hrs, 6 mins
Oslo (Norway)2:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)3720.85988.17 hrs, 43 mins
Paris (France)2:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)37606051.17 hrs, 48 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)4:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)6645.710695.213 hrs, 48 mins
Rome (Italy)2:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)4431.47131.69 hrs, 12 mins
Singapore (Singapore)9:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)9368.41507719 hrs, 27 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)3:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)4832.87777.710 hrs, 2 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)2:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)3979.264048 hrs, 15 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:31 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)6185.99955.212 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)10:01 pm 14 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)6480.710429.713 hrs, 27 mins
Vienna (Austria)2:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)4323.76958.48 hrs, 58 mins
Warsaw (Poland)2:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)4337.36980.39 hrs, 0 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)8:01 am same time344.6554.651 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)2:01 am 18 hours ahead of Hamilton (Canada)8774.214120.818 hrs, 13 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Hamilton (Canada)

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:33 am4:43 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 05, 20227:34 am4:43 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 06, 20227:35 am4:43 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 07, 20227:36 am4:43 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 08, 20227:37 am4:43 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 09, 20227:38 am4:42 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20227:38 am4:43 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 11, 20227:39 am4:43 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 12, 20227:40 am4:43 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20227:41 am4:43 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 14, 20227:42 am4:43 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 15, 20227:42 am4:43 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 16, 20227:43 am4:44 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 17, 20227:44 am4:44 pm9 hrs 0 mins