HANOI, VIETNAM: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Hanoi now: 0:49
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Hanoi time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +84-24
  • Sunrise: 6:17 am
  • Sunset: 5:15 pm


Hanoi time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Hanoi








Distance and time difference with Hanoi, Vietnam

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Hanoi Distance from Hanoi (Miles) Distance from Hanoi (KM) Flight Duration from Hanoi
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:49 pm 6 hours behind Hanoi5518.78881.511 hrs, 27 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:49 pm 4 hours behind Hanoi4415.97106.89 hrs, 10 mins
Athens (Greece)7:49 pm 5 hours behind Hanoi4916.47912.210 hrs, 12 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:49 am same time630.61014.91 hrs, 30 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:49 am 1 hour ahead of Hanoi1423.42290.82 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:49 pm 5 hours behind Hanoi4316.36946.48 hrs, 57 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:49 pm 6 hours behind Hanoi5168831710 hrs, 43 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:49 pm 6 hours behind Hanoi5575.78973.211 hrs, 34 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:49 pm 5 hours behind Hanoi4596.373979 hrs, 32 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:49 am 4 hours ahead of Hanoi4847.57801.310 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:19 pm 1:30 hours behind Hanoi2008.23231.94 hrs, 10 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:49 pm 1 hour behind Hanoi990.21593.62 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:49 pm 4 hours behind Hanoi3431.95523.17 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:49 pm 7 hours behind Hanoi5893.29484.212 hrs, 14 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:49 am 1 hour ahead of Hanoi557.9897.81 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:19 pm 2:30 hours behind Hanoi2390.93847.74 hrs, 57 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:49 pm 5 hours behind Hanoi4462.17181.19 hrs, 15 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:49 pm 12 hours behind Hanoi9731.515661.320 hrs, 12 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:49 pm 4 hours behind Hanoi3605.65802.77 hrs, 29 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:49 pm 7 hours behind Hanoi657010573.413 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)5:49 pm 7 hours behind Hanoi5749.49252.811 hrs, 56 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:49 pm 6 hours behind Hanoi6212.99998.712 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:49 am 1 hour ahead of Hanoi11201802.52 hrs, 30 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:49 am 13 hours behind Hanoi9164.414748.719 hrs, 1 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:49 pm 4 hours behind Hanoi417567198 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:49 pm 4 hours behind Hanoi49017887.410 hrs, 10 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:19 pm 1:30 hours behind Hanoi1845.92970.73 hrs, 49 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:49 pm 6 hours behind Hanoi5141.88274.910 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:49 pm 12 hours behind Hanoi7851.712636.116 hrs, 18 mins
Paris (France)6:49 pm 6 hours behind Hanoi5712.19192.711 hrs, 51 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:49 pm 4 hours behind Hanoi3743.36024.27 hrs, 46 mins
Rome (Italy)6:49 pm 6 hours behind Hanoi5422.58726.711 hrs, 15 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:49 am 1 hour ahead of Hanoi1383.62226.72 hrs, 52 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:49 pm 5 hours behind Hanoi4866.37831.610 hrs, 6 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:49 pm 6 hours behind Hanoi48737842.410 hrs, 7 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:19 pm 3:30 hours behind Hanoi3403.95478.17 hrs, 4 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:49 am 2 hours ahead of Hanoi2272.436574 hrs, 43 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:49 pm 6 hours behind Hanoi5112.28227.310 hrs, 36 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:49 pm 6 hours behind Hanoi4844.8779710 hrs, 3 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:49 pm 12 hours behind Hanoi8312.513377.617 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:49 am 6 hours ahead of Hanoi6157.79909.812 hrs, 47 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Hanoi

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:18 am5:15 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Dec 02, 20226:18 am5:15 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Dec 03, 20226:19 am5:15 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Dec 04, 20226:20 am5:15 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Dec 05, 20226:20 am5:15 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20226:21 am5:16 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Dec 07, 20226:22 am5:16 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20226:22 am5:16 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 09, 20226:23 am5:16 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 10, 20226:24 am5:17 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 11, 20226:24 am5:17 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 12, 20226:25 am5:17 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 13, 20226:25 am5:18 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 14, 20226:26 am5:18 pm10 hrs 52 mins