HARARE, ZIMBABWE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Harare now: 12:06
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Harare time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +263-4
  • Sunrise: 5:10 am
  • Sunset: 6:13 pm


Harare time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Harare








Distance and time difference with Harare, Zimbabwe

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Harare Distance from Harare (Miles) Distance from Harare (KM) Flight Duration from Harare
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:06 am 1 hour behind Harare5077.48171.310 hrs, 32 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:06 pm 1 hour ahead of Harare3942.46344.68 hrs, 11 mins
Athens (Greece)12:06 pm same time3867.76224.58 hrs, 1 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:06 pm 5 hours ahead of Harare5165.98313.810 hrs, 43 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:06 pm 6 hours ahead of Harare6719.710814.313 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:06 pm same time3534.85688.77 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:06 am 1 hour behind Harare4943.17955.210 hrs, 15 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:06 am 1 hour behind Harare4978.4801210 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:06 pm same time3294.95302.76 hrs, 50 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:06 pm 9 hours ahead of Harare7005.611274.414 hrs, 32 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:36 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Harare3684.25929.17 hrs, 39 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:06 pm 4 hours ahead of Harare48777848.710 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:06 pm 1 hour ahead of Harare3240.65215.26 hrs, 43 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:06 am 2 hours behind Harare5368.78640.211 hrs, 8 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:06 pm 5 hours ahead of Harare5686.39151.211 hrs, 48 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:06 pm 6 hours ahead of Harare6230.310026.612 hrs, 56 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:36 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Harare4357.27012.29 hrs, 2 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:06 pm same time4681.97534.89 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:06 am 7 hours behind Harare7717.212419.616 hrs, 1 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:06 pm 1 hour ahead of Harare3412.85492.37 hrs, 5 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:06 am 2 hours behind Harare4690.775499 hrs, 44 mins
London (England, UK)10:06 am 2 hours behind Harare51318257.610 hrs, 39 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:06 am 1 hour behind Harare4570.47355.39 hrs, 29 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:06 pm 6 hours ahead of Harare649410451.113 hrs, 29 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:06 am 8 hours behind Harare9238.114867.319 hrs, 10 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:06 pm 1 hour ahead of Harare50528130.410 hrs, 29 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:06 pm 1 hour ahead of Harare1181.41901.22 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:36 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Harare4405.570909 hrs, 8 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:06 am 1 hour behind Harare5450.98772.411 hrs, 19 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:06 am 7 hours behind Harare7875.31267416 hrs, 21 mins
Paris (France)11:06 am 1 hour behind Harare4899.37884.610 hrs, 10 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:06 pm 1 hour ahead of Harare3067.24936.16 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)11:06 am 1 hour behind Harare4255.66848.88 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:06 pm 6 hours ahead of Harare5072.58163.510 hrs, 31 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:06 pm same time4171.36713.18 hrs, 39 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:06 am 1 hour behind Harare5347.98606.611 hrs, 6 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:36 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Harare3881.26246.18 hrs, 3 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:06 pm 7 hours ahead of Harare7915.512738.816 hrs, 26 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:06 am 1 hour behind Harare4627.87447.79 hrs, 36 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:06 am 1 hour behind Harare4849.77804.910 hrs, 4 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:06 am 7 hours behind Harare7940.512778.916 hrs, 29 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:06 pm 11 hours ahead of Harare7747.21246816 hrs, 5 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Harare

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20225:10 am6:13 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Nov 27, 20225:10 am6:14 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Nov 28, 20225:10 am6:14 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Nov 29, 20225:10 am6:15 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Nov 30, 20225:10 am6:16 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Dec 01, 20225:10 am6:16 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Dec 02, 20225:10 am6:17 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Dec 03, 20225:11 am6:17 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Dec 04, 20225:11 am6:18 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Dec 05, 20225:11 am6:19 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20225:11 am6:19 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Dec 07, 20225:12 am6:20 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Dec 08, 20225:12 am6:20 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Dec 09, 20225:12 am6:21 pm13 hrs 9 mins