HARTFORD, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Hartford now: 11:42
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Hartford time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-860 / 959
  • Sunrise: 6:55 am
  • Sunset: 4:21 pm


Hartford time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Hartford








Distance and time difference with Hartford, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Hartford Distance from Hartford (Miles) Distance from Hartford (KM) Flight Duration from Hartford
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Hartford3535.656907 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:42 pm 8 hours ahead of Hartford5124.38246.710 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)6:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hartford48137745.79 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:42 pm 12 hours ahead of Hartford8614.613863.817 hrs, 53 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:42 am 13 hours ahead of Hartford6813.710965.614 hrs, 8 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hartford5519888211 hrs, 27 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Hartford3871.162308 hrs, 2 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Hartford3564.55736.67 hrs, 24 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hartford5496.48845.511 hrs, 24 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:42 am 16 hours ahead of Hartford10136.516313.121 hrs, 2 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:12 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Hartford867413959.418 hrs, 0 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:42 pm 11 hours ahead of Hartford7818.11258216 hrs, 14 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:42 pm 8 hours ahead of Hartford6594.910613.513 hrs, 41 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:42 pm 5 hours ahead of Hartford3087.84969.46 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:42 pm 12 hours ahead of Hartford8112.513055.916 hrs, 50 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:42 am 13 hours ahead of Hartford8020.212907.316 hrs, 39 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:12 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Hartford6659.410717.213 hrs, 49 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hartford4573.17359.79 hrs, 29 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:42 am same time163826363 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:42 pm 8 hours ahead of Hartford6250.310058.912 hrs, 58 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:42 pm 5 hours ahead of Hartford3249.35229.36 hrs, 44 mins
London (England, UK)4:42 pm 5 hours ahead of Hartford3344.85382.96 hrs, 56 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Hartford3505.45641.47 hrs, 16 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:42 am 13 hours ahead of Hartford8487.113658.717 hrs, 37 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:42 am 1 hour behind Hartford222235764 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:42 pm 8 hours ahead of Hartford4582.97375.49 hrs, 30 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:42 pm 8 hours ahead of Hartford7243.411657.215 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:12 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Hartford72341164215 hrs, 1 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Hartford3580.95762.97 hrs, 26 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:42 am same time302.9487.544 mins
Paris (France)5:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Hartford3532.15684.47 hrs, 20 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:42 pm 8 hours ahead of Hartford6439.710363.713 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)5:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Hartford4187.36738.88 hrs, 41 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:42 am 13 hours ahead of Hartford9480.415257.219 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Hartford4620.87436.59 hrs, 35 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Hartford38506195.97 hrs, 59 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:12 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Hartford60399718.812 hrs, 32 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:42 am 14 hours ahead of Hartford6756.410873.414 hrs, 1 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Hartford4122.96635.28 hrs, 33 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Hartford4170.36711.48 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:42 am 18 hours ahead of Hartford9058.31457818 hrs, 48 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Hartford

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:55 am4:21 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 01, 20226:56 am4:20 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20226:57 am4:20 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20226:58 am4:20 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 04, 20226:59 am4:20 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 05, 20227:00 am4:20 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 06, 20227:01 am4:20 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 07, 20227:02 am4:19 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20227:03 am4:19 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20227:04 am4:19 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20227:04 am4:20 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 11, 20227:05 am4:20 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20227:06 am4:20 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20227:07 am4:20 pm9 hrs 13 mins