HAVANA, CUBA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Havana now: 13:26
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Havana time zone: CST - Cuba Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +53-7
  • Sunrise: 6:53 am
  • Sunset: 5:41 pm


Havana time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Havana








Distance and time difference with Havana, Cuba

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Havana Distance from Havana (Miles) Distance from Havana (KM) Flight Duration from Havana
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Havana4800.47725.59 hrs, 58 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Havana6369.810251.213 hrs, 13 mins
Athens (Greece)8:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Havana6004.9966412 hrs, 28 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:26 am 12 hours ahead of Havana985715863.320 hrs, 28 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:26 am 13 hours ahead of Havana7900.11271416 hrs, 24 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Havana6732.710835.213 hrs, 58 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Havana5151.88291.110 hrs, 41 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Havana4812.97745.79 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Havana6657.110713.613 hrs, 49 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:26 am 16 hours ahead of Havana9252.414890.419 hrs, 12 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:56 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Havana10004.116100.120 hrs, 46 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:26 am 11 hours ahead of Havana9134.714700.918 hrs, 58 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Havana7842.412621.116 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:26 pm 5 hours ahead of Havana4348.36997.99 hrs, 1 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:26 am 12 hours ahead of Havana9290.714951.919 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:26 am 13 hours ahead of Havana9074.914604.718 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:56 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Havana8001.812877.616 hrs, 36 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Havana5876.59457.412 hrs, 12 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:26 pm same time546.5879.41 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Havana7503.212075.215 hrs, 34 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:26 pm 5 hours ahead of Havana4293.96910.48 hrs, 54 mins
London (England, UK)6:26 pm 5 hours ahead of Havana4592.573919 hrs, 32 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Havana460574119 hrs, 33 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:26 am 13 hours ahead of Havana936915077.919 hrs, 27 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:26 pm 1 hour behind Havana11711884.52 hrs, 37 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Havana5916.7952212 hrs, 17 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Havana8056.112965.116 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:56 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Havana8578.61380617 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Havana4902.47889.610 hrs, 10 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:26 pm same time1530.62463.23 hrs, 10 mins
Paris (France)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Havana475676549 hrs, 52 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Havana7650.612312.415 hrs, 53 mins
Rome (Italy)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Havana5366.38636.211 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:26 am 13 hours ahead of Havana10668.617169.522 hrs, 9 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Havana5850.99416.212 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Havana5176.38330.510 hrs, 44 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:56 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Havana7337.911809.215 hrs, 14 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:26 am 14 hours ahead of Havana7522.112105.615 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Havana5377.78654.611 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Havana5464.98794.811 hrs, 20 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:26 pm same time1063.81711.92 hrs, 22 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:26 am 18 hours ahead of Havana7952.31279816 hrs, 30 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Havana

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:53 am5:41 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20226:54 am5:41 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20226:55 am5:41 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Dec 03, 20226:56 am5:41 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 04, 20226:56 am5:41 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 05, 20226:57 am5:41 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 06, 20226:58 am5:42 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 07, 20226:58 am5:42 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 08, 20226:59 am5:42 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 09, 20227:00 am5:42 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 10, 20227:00 am5:42 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 11, 20227:01 am5:43 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 12, 20227:01 am5:43 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 13, 20227:02 am5:43 pm10 hrs 41 mins