HELSINKI, FINLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Helsinki now: 10:08
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Helsinki time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +358-9
  • Sunrise: 8:48 am
  • Sunset: 3:30 pm


Helsinki time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Helsinki








Distance and time difference with Helsinki, Finland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Helsinki Distance from Helsinki (Miles) Distance from Helsinki (KM) Flight Duration from Helsinki
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:08 am 1 hour behind Helsinki937.21508.32 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:08 am 1 hour ahead of Helsinki1460.32350.13 hrs, 1 mins
Athens (Greece)10:08 am same time1527.72458.63 hrs, 10 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Helsinki4923.97924.310 hrs, 13 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Helsinki3956.263678 hrs, 12 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:08 am same time1899.13056.43 hrs, 56 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:08 am 1 hour behind Helsinki690.311111 hrs, 39 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:08 am 1 hour behind Helsinki1031.51660.12 hrs, 18 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:08 am same time2088.23360.74 hrs, 20 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:08 pm 9 hours ahead of Helsinki9480.615257.519 hrs, 41 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:38 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Helsinki4660.67500.69 hrs, 40 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:08 pm 4 hours ahead of Helsinki3992.46425.18 hrs, 17 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:08 am 1 hour ahead of Helsinki2729.64392.95 hrs, 40 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:08 am 2 hours behind Helsinki1245.920052 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Helsinki4652.67487.79 hrs, 39 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Helsinki4883.47859.110 hrs, 8 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:38 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Helsinki2662.54284.85 hrs, 31 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:08 am same time715.41151.31 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:08 am 7 hours behind Helsinki55138872.311 hrs, 26 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:08 am 1 hour ahead of Helsinki2397.33858.14 hrs, 58 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:08 am 2 hours behind Helsinki2111.33397.84 hrs, 22 mins
London (England, UK)8:08 am 2 hours behind Helsinki1145.51843.42 hrs, 33 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:08 am 1 hour behind Helsinki1821.929323 hrs, 46 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Helsinki5579.28978.911 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:08 am 8 hours behind Helsinki6137.59877.412 hrs, 44 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:08 am 1 hour ahead of Helsinki569.4916.41 hrs, 22 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:08 am 1 hour ahead of Helsinki4281.66890.58 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:38 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Helsinki3265.85255.76 hrs, 46 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:08 am 1 hour behind Helsinki490.97901 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:08 am 7 hours behind Helsinki3889.56259.68 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)9:08 am 1 hour behind Helsinki1194.71922.72 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:08 am 1 hour ahead of Helsinki2681.54315.55 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)9:08 am 1 hour behind Helsinki1384.22227.72 hrs, 52 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Helsinki5768.69283.611 hrs, 58 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:08 am same time1222.919682 hrs, 44 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:08 am 1 hour behind Helsinki224360.533 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:38 am 1:30 hours ahead of Helsinki20783344.24 hrs, 18 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Helsinki4880.3785410 hrs, 8 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:08 am 1 hour behind Helsinki892.31436.11 hrs, 59 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:08 am 1 hour behind Helsinki565.7910.41 hrs, 21 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:08 am 7 hours behind Helsinki43176947.68 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:08 pm 11 hours ahead of Helsinki10608.71707322 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Helsinki

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:48 am3:30 pm6 hrs 42 mins
Nov 28, 20228:50 am3:28 pm6 hrs 38 mins
Nov 29, 20228:52 am3:27 pm6 hrs 35 mins
Nov 30, 20228:55 am3:25 pm6 hrs 30 mins
Dec 01, 20228:57 am3:24 pm6 hrs 27 mins
Dec 02, 20228:59 am3:23 pm6 hrs 24 mins
Dec 03, 20229:01 am3:21 pm6 hrs 20 mins
Dec 04, 20229:02 am3:20 pm6 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20229:04 am3:19 pm6 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20229:06 am3:18 pm6 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20229:08 am3:18 pm6 hrs 10 mins
Dec 08, 20229:09 am3:17 pm6 hrs 8 mins
Dec 09, 20229:11 am3:16 pm6 hrs 5 mins
Dec 10, 20229:12 am3:16 pm6 hrs 4 mins