HO CHI MINH, VIETNAM: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Ho Chi Minh now: 15:53
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Ho Chi Minh time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +84-28
  • Sunrise: 5:54 am
  • Sunset: 5:29 pm


Ho Chi Minh time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Ho Chi Minh








Distance and time difference with Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Ho Chi Minh Distance from Ho Chi Minh (Miles) Distance from Ho Chi Minh (KM) Flight Duration from Ho Chi Minh
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:53 am 6 hours behind Ho Chi Minh6138.79879.312 hrs, 44 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:53 am 4 hours behind Ho Chi Minh4901.77888.510 hrs, 10 mins
Athens (Greece)10:53 am 5 hours behind Ho Chi Minh5392.9867911 hrs, 11 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:53 pm same time460.5741.11 hrs, 8 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Ho Chi Minh2097.53375.64 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:53 am 5 hours behind Ho Chi Minh4734.37619.19 hrs, 49 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:53 am 6 hours behind Ho Chi Minh5778.69299.811 hrs, 59 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:53 am 6 hours behind Ho Chi Minh6184.79953.312 hrs, 50 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:53 am 5 hours behind Ho Chi Minh4979.28013.310 hrs, 20 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:53 pm 4 hours ahead of Ho Chi Minh4236.16817.48 hrs, 47 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:23 pm 1:30 hours behind Ho Chi Minh1856.62987.83 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:53 pm 1 hour behind Ho Chi Minh1390.82238.32 hrs, 53 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:53 am 4 hours behind Ho Chi Minh3735.160117 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:53 am 7 hours behind Ho Chi Minh6535.710518.213 hrs, 34 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Ho Chi Minh956.51539.42 hrs, 8 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:23 pm 2:30 hours behind Ho Chi Minh28694617.25 hrs, 57 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:53 am 5 hours behind Ho Chi Minh5048.98125.410 hrs, 29 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:53 am 12 hours behind Ho Chi Minh10458.916831.921 hrs, 43 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:53 am 4 hours behind Ho Chi Minh3966.46383.38 hrs, 14 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:53 am 7 hours behind Ho Chi Minh7124.511465.814 hrs, 47 mins
London (England, UK)8:53 am 7 hours behind Ho Chi Minh6371.410253.813 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:53 am 6 hours behind Ho Chi Minh6762.41088314 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Ho Chi Minh1021.11643.32 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:53 am 13 hours behind Ho Chi Minh9715.615635.820 hrs, 10 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:53 am 4 hours behind Ho Chi Minh4804.87732.69 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:53 am 4 hours behind Ho Chi Minh4869.47836.610 hrs, 6 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:23 pm 1:30 hours behind Ho Chi Minh2261.73639.84 hrs, 41 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:53 am 6 hours behind Ho Chi Minh5801.1933612 hrs, 2 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:53 am 12 hours behind Ho Chi Minh8584.213814.917 hrs, 49 mins
Paris (France)9:53 am 6 hours behind Ho Chi Minh6310.510155.713 hrs, 6 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:53 am 4 hours behind Ho Chi Minh4037.46497.58 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)9:53 am 6 hours behind Ho Chi Minh5948.29572.712 hrs, 21 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Ho Chi Minh673.11083.31 hrs, 36 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:53 am 5 hours behind Ho Chi Minh5386866811 hrs, 11 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:53 am 6 hours behind Ho Chi Minh5526.28893.611 hrs, 28 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:23 pm 3:30 hours behind Ho Chi Minh3849.76195.57 hrs, 59 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Ho Chi Minh2693.14334.15 hrs, 35 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:53 am 6 hours behind Ho Chi Minh5688.19154.211 hrs, 48 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:53 am 6 hours behind Ho Chi Minh5448.68768.711 hrs, 18 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:53 am 12 hours behind Ho Chi Minh9042.414552.318 hrs, 46 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Ho Chi Minh5595.29004.611 hrs, 37 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Ho Chi Minh

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:54 am5:29 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Nov 28, 20225:55 am5:29 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Nov 29, 20225:55 am5:29 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Nov 30, 20225:55 am5:29 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 01, 20225:56 am5:30 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 02, 20225:56 am5:30 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 03, 20225:57 am5:30 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 04, 20225:58 am5:30 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 05, 20225:58 am5:31 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 06, 20225:59 am5:31 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 07, 20225:59 am5:31 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 08, 20226:00 am5:32 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 09, 20226:00 am5:32 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 10, 20226:01 am5:32 pm11 hrs 31 mins