HONG KONG, HONG KONG: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Hong Kong now: 20:14
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Hong Kong time zone: HKT - Hong Kong Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Hong Kong dialing code: +852
  • Sunrise: 6:47 am
  • Sunset: 5:39 pm


Hong Kong time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Hong Kong








Distance and time difference with Hong Kong, Hong Kong

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Hong Kong Distance from Hong Kong (Miles) Distance from Hong Kong (KM) Flight Duration from Hong Kong
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:14 pm 7 hours behind Hong Kong5788.7931612 hrs, 1 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:14 pm 5 hours behind Hong Kong4824.97764.910 hrs, 1 mins
Athens (Greece)2:14 pm 6 hours behind Hong Kong5325.38570.211 hrs, 3 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:14 pm 1 hour behind Hong Kong1090.41754.82 hrs, 26 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:14 pm same time1206.51941.72 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:14 pm 6 hours behind Hong Kong4767.97673.29 hrs, 54 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:14 pm 7 hours behind Hong Kong5454.28777.711 hrs, 19 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:14 pm 7 hours behind Hong Kong5858.29427.812 hrs, 9 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:14 pm 6 hours behind Hong Kong5062.88147.910 hrs, 30 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:14 pm 3 hours ahead of Hong Kong4597.57398.99 hrs, 32 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:44 pm 2:30 hours behind Hong Kong2546.54098.15 hrs, 17 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Hong Kong1522.92450.93 hrs, 9 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:14 pm 5 hours behind Hong Kong3942.86345.48 hrs, 11 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:14 pm 8 hours behind Hong Kong6128.39862.612 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:14 pm 1 hour behind Hong Kong557.9897.81 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:44 pm 3:30 hours behind Hong Kong2840.345715 hrs, 53 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:14 pm 6 hours behind Hong Kong4785.17700.89 hrs, 56 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:14 am 13 hours behind Hong Kong9569.415400.419 hrs, 52 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:14 pm 5 hours behind Hong Kong4093.16587.28 hrs, 29 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:14 pm 8 hours behind Hong Kong6895.41109714 hrs, 19 mins
London (England, UK)12:14 pm 8 hours behind Hong Kong6013.89678.312 hrs, 29 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:14 pm 7 hours behind Hong Kong6547.710537.513 hrs, 35 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:14 pm same time704.21133.41 hrs, 41 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:14 am 14 hours behind Hong Kong8769.814113.618 hrs, 12 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:14 pm 5 hours behind Hong Kong4452.87166.19 hrs, 14 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:14 pm 5 hours behind Hong Kong5458.98785.211 hrs, 20 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:44 pm 2:30 hours behind Hong Kong2341.53768.34 hrs, 51 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:14 pm 7 hours behind Hong Kong5362.58630.111 hrs, 8 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:14 am 13 hours behind Hong Kong773912454.716 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)1:14 pm 7 hours behind Hong Kong6004.79663.712 hrs, 28 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:14 pm 5 hours behind Hong Kong4254.26846.58 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)1:14 pm 7 hours behind Hong Kong5788.39315.312 hrs, 1 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:14 pm same time1617.72603.43 hrs, 21 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:14 pm 6 hours behind Hong Kong5244.18439.610 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:14 pm 7 hours behind Hong Kong5107.28219.210 hrs, 36 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:44 pm 4:30 hours behind Hong Kong3852.46199.97 hrs, 59 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:14 pm 1 hour ahead of Hong Kong1775.22856.93 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:14 pm 7 hours behind Hong Kong5436.78749.511 hrs, 17 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:14 pm 7 hours behind Hong Kong5143.68277.810 hrs, 40 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:14 am 13 hours behind Hong Kong8179.613163.816 hrs, 59 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:14 am 5 hours ahead of Hong Kong5835.89391.812 hrs, 7 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Hong Kong

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:47 am5:39 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 05, 20226:48 am5:39 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 06, 20226:49 am5:39 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 07, 20226:49 am5:39 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 08, 20226:50 am5:40 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20226:51 am5:40 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 10, 20226:51 am5:40 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 11, 20226:52 am5:40 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 12, 20226:52 am5:41 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 13, 20226:53 am5:41 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 14, 20226:54 am5:41 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 15, 20226:54 am5:42 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 16, 20226:55 am5:42 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 17, 20226:55 am5:43 pm10 hrs 48 mins