HONIARA, SOLOMON ISLANDS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Honiara now: 22:30
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Honiara time zone: SBT - Solomon Islands Time
  • Time offset: UTC+11
  • Honiara dialing code: +677
  • Sunrise: 5:50 am
  • Sunset: 6:29 pm


Honiara time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Honiara








Distance and time difference with Honiara, Solomon Islands

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Honiara Distance from Honiara (Miles) Distance from Honiara (KM) Flight Duration from Honiara
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:30 pm 10 hours behind Honiara9162.514745.619 hrs, 1 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:30 pm 8 hours behind Honiara8596.813835.317 hrs, 51 mins
Athens (Greece)1:30 pm 9 hours behind Honiara9091.514631.418 hrs, 52 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:30 pm 4 hours behind Honiara4384.77056.49 hrs, 6 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:30 pm 3 hours behind Honiara4382.77053.39 hrs, 6 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:30 pm 9 hours behind Honiara8557.51377217 hrs, 46 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:30 pm 10 hours behind Honiara8926.114365.218 hrs, 32 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:30 pm 10 hours behind Honiara9268.314915.919 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:30 pm 9 hours behind Honiara8845.614235.618 hrs, 22 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:30 pm same time1905.83067.13 hrs, 57 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:00 pm 5:30 hours behind Honiara5648.19089.711 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:30 pm 5 hours behind Honiara5221.4840310 hrs, 50 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:30 pm 8 hours behind Honiara7652.512315.415 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:30 am 11 hours behind Honiara9302.914971.519 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:30 pm 4 hours behind Honiara4249.86839.48 hrs, 49 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:30 pm 3 hours behind Honiara3790.26099.87 hrs, 52 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:00 pm 6:30 hours behind Honiara6628.310667.213 hrs, 45 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:30 pm 9 hours behind Honiara8413.113539.517 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:30 am 16 hours behind Honiara8610.213856.817 hrs, 52 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:30 pm 8 hours behind Honiara7852.212636.816 hrs, 18 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:30 am 11 hours behind Honiara10323.716614.421 hrs, 26 mins
London (England, UK)11:30 am 11 hours behind Honiara9331.515017.619 hrs, 22 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:30 pm 10 hours behind Honiara10066.116199.820 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:30 pm 3 hours behind Honiara3130.550386 hrs, 30 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:30 am 17 hours behind Honiara7088.111407.314 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:30 pm 8 hours behind Honiara7996.212868.616 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:30 pm 8 hours behind Honiara8483.313652.617 hrs, 36 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:00 pm 5:30 hours behind Honiara6094.39807.912 hrs, 39 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:30 pm 10 hours behind Honiara8618.113869.517 hrs, 53 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:30 am 16 hours behind Honiara8330.413406.417 hrs, 17 mins
Paris (France)12:30 pm 10 hours behind Honiara94331518119 hrs, 35 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:30 pm 8 hours behind Honiara7959.412809.416 hrs, 31 mins
Rome (Italy)12:30 pm 10 hours behind Honiara9463.51523019 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:30 pm 3 hours behind Honiara3953.66362.78 hrs, 12 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:30 pm 9 hours behind Honiara8965.614428.718 hrs, 37 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:30 pm 10 hours behind Honiara8449.213597.617 hrs, 32 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:00 pm 7:30 hours behind Honiara7641.912298.515 hrs, 52 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:30 pm 2 hours behind Honiara3365.25415.86 hrs, 59 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:30 pm 10 hours behind Honiara9025.614525.318 hrs, 44 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:30 pm 10 hours behind Honiara8683.813975.318 hrs, 1 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:30 am 16 hours behind Honiara8385.713495.517 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:30 am 2 hours ahead of Honiara2375.73823.44 hrs, 55 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Honiara

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:50 am6:29 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 05, 20225:51 am6:29 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Dec 06, 20225:51 am6:30 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 07, 20225:51 am6:30 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 08, 20225:52 am6:31 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 09, 20225:52 am6:31 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 10, 20225:52 am6:32 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 11, 20225:53 am6:32 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 12, 20225:53 am6:33 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 13, 20225:54 am6:33 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 14, 20225:54 am6:34 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 15, 20225:54 am6:34 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 16, 20225:55 am6:35 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 17, 20225:55 am6:35 pm12 hrs 40 mins