HONOLULU, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Honolulu now: 23:24
Fri, Nov 25, 2022

  • Honolulu time zone: HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-10
  • Area code: +1-808
  • Sunrise: 6:47 am
  • Sunset: 5:47 pm


Honolulu time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Honolulu








Distance and time difference with Honolulu, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Honolulu Distance from Honolulu (Miles) Distance from Honolulu (KM) Flight Duration from Honolulu
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:24 am 11 hours ahead of Honolulu7250.411668.315 hrs, 3 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:24 pm 13 hours ahead of Honolulu8190.213180.817 hrs, 0 mins
Athens (Greece)11:24 am 12 hours ahead of Honolulu834713433.217 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:24 pm 17 hours ahead of Honolulu6646.110695.913 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:24 pm 18 hours ahead of Honolulu5108.38220.910 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:24 am 12 hours ahead of Honolulu8563.513781.617 hrs, 46 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:24 am 11 hours ahead of Honolulu732811793.315 hrs, 13 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:24 am 11 hours ahead of Honolulu7358.711842.715 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:24 am 12 hours ahead of Honolulu8840.314227.118 hrs, 21 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:24 pm 21 hours ahead of Honolulu5207.58380.710 hrs, 48 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:54 pm 15:30 hours ahead of Honolulu8125.71307716 hrs, 52 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:24 pm 16 hours ahead of Honolulu6938.311166.114 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:24 pm 13 hours ahead of Honolulu8695.613994.218 hrs, 3 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:24 am 10 hours ahead of Honolulu7018.511295.214 hrs, 34 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:24 pm 17 hours ahead of Honolulu6122.99853.812 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:24 pm 18 hours ahead of Honolulu5579.48979.111 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:54 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Honolulu7530.612119.415 hrs, 38 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:24 am 12 hours ahead of Honolulu7476.712032.615 hrs, 31 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:24 am 5 hours ahead of Honolulu5217.68396.910 hrs, 50 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:24 pm 13 hours ahead of Honolulu8563.713781.917 hrs, 46 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:24 am 10 hours ahead of Honolulu7816.612579.616 hrs, 13 mins
London (England, UK)9:24 am 10 hours ahead of Honolulu7234.111642.215 hrs, 1 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:24 am 11 hours ahead of Honolulu7876.612676.216 hrs, 21 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:24 pm 18 hours ahead of Honolulu5328.28574.911 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:24 am 4 hours ahead of Honolulu3721.65989.37 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:24 pm 13 hours ahead of Honolulu707011378.114 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:24 pm 13 hours ahead of Honolulu10763.317321.822 hrs, 20 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:54 pm 15:30 hours ahead of Honolulu7438.711971.415 hrs, 26 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:24 am 11 hours ahead of Honolulu6816.710970.414 hrs, 9 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:24 am 5 hours ahead of Honolulu4815.17749.29 hrs, 59 mins
Paris (France)10:24 am 11 hours ahead of Honolulu7460.512006.615 hrs, 29 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:24 pm 13 hours ahead of Honolulu8901.914326.218 hrs, 29 mins
Rome (Italy)10:24 am 11 hours ahead of Honolulu8053.812961.316 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:24 pm 18 hours ahead of Honolulu6768.61089314 hrs, 3 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:24 am 12 hours ahead of Honolulu8041.912942.116 hrs, 41 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:24 am 11 hours ahead of Honolulu6878.511069.914 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:54 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Honolulu8097.513031.716 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:24 pm 19 hours ahead of Honolulu3897.76272.78 hrs, 5 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:24 am 11 hours ahead of Honolulu7632.412283.215 hrs, 50 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:24 am 11 hours ahead of Honolulu7369.811860.615 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:24 pm 23 hours ahead of Honolulu4668.17512.69 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Honolulu

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 25, 20226:47 am5:47 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Nov 26, 20226:47 am5:47 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Nov 27, 20226:48 am5:47 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Nov 28, 20226:48 am5:47 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Nov 29, 20226:49 am5:47 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Nov 30, 20226:50 am5:47 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Dec 01, 20226:50 am5:47 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Dec 02, 20226:51 am5:47 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Dec 03, 20226:52 am5:47 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Dec 04, 20226:52 am5:47 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Dec 05, 20226:53 am5:47 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20226:54 am5:48 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20226:54 am5:48 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20226:55 am5:48 pm10 hrs 53 mins