HOUSTON, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Houston now: 2:43
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Houston time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-281 / 713 / 832 / 346
  • Sunrise: 6:54 am
  • Sunset: 5:22 pm


Houston time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Houston








Distance and time difference with Houston, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Houston Distance from Houston (Miles) Distance from Houston (KM) Flight Duration from Houston
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:43 am 7 hours ahead of Houston50208078.810 hrs, 25 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:43 am 9 hours ahead of Houston6606.210631.613 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)10:43 am 8 hours ahead of Houston6322.610175.313 hrs, 7 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:43 pm 13 hours ahead of Houston9296.814961.719 hrs, 18 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:43 pm 14 hours ahead of Houston7257.911680.515 hrs, 4 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:43 am 8 hours ahead of Houston7015.711290.714 hrs, 34 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:43 am 7 hours ahead of Houston53388590.711 hrs, 5 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:43 am 7 hours ahead of Houston5059.18141.910 hrs, 30 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:43 am 8 hours ahead of Houston701111283.214 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:43 pm 17 hours ahead of Houston869113986.818 hrs, 2 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:13 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Houston9924.415971.820 hrs, 36 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:43 pm 12 hours ahead of Houston8765.514106.718 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:43 am 9 hours ahead of Houston805912969.716 hrs, 44 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:43 am 6 hours ahead of Houston4580.273719 hrs, 30 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:43 pm 13 hours ahead of Houston8680.813970.418 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:43 pm 14 hours ahead of Houston837013470.317 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:13 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Houston7913.212735.116 hrs, 25 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:43 am 8 hours ahead of Houston6001.99659.112 hrs, 27 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:43 am 1 hour ahead of Houston1422.82289.82 hrs, 57 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:43 am 9 hours ahead of Houston7714.31241516 hrs, 1 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:43 am 6 hours ahead of Houston4760.87661.79 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)8:43 am 6 hours ahead of Houston4841.87792.210 hrs, 3 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:43 am 7 hours ahead of Houston5025.88088.210 hrs, 26 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:43 pm 14 hours ahead of Houston8564.613783.317 hrs, 47 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:43 am same time760.31223.61 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:43 am 9 hours ahead of Houston5938.19556.412 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:43 am 9 hours ahead of Houston8713.314022.818 hrs, 5 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:13 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Houston8409.613533.917 hrs, 27 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:43 am 7 hours ahead of Houston4992.68034.810 hrs, 21 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:43 am 1 hour ahead of Houston1533.52467.93 hrs, 10 mins
Paris (France)9:43 am 7 hours ahead of Houston5038.58108.710 hrs, 27 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:43 am 9 hours ahead of Houston7930.212762.416 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)9:43 am 7 hours ahead of Houston5703.19178.311 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:43 pm 14 hours ahead of Houston9985.816070.720 hrs, 44 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:43 am 8 hours ahead of Houston6116.39843.212 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:43 am 7 hours ahead of Houston5244.4844010 hrs, 53 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:13 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Houston7451.911992.715 hrs, 28 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:43 pm 15 hours ahead of Houston6717.610810.913 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:43 am 7 hours ahead of Houston5608.19025.411 hrs, 38 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:43 am 7 hours ahead of Houston5617.59040.511 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:43 pm 19 hours ahead of Houston7537.712130.715 hrs, 39 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Houston

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:54 am5:22 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Nov 28, 20226:55 am5:22 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Nov 29, 20226:56 am5:22 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Nov 30, 20226:57 am5:22 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Dec 01, 20226:58 am5:22 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20226:58 am5:22 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 03, 20226:59 am5:22 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 04, 20227:00 am5:22 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 05, 20227:01 am5:22 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20227:01 am5:22 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20227:02 am5:22 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 08, 20227:03 am5:22 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 09, 20227:03 am5:22 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 10, 20227:04 am5:22 pm10 hrs 18 mins