HOVD, MONGOLIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Hovd now: 15:39
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Hovd time zone: HOVT - Hovd Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Hovd dialing code: +976
  • Sunrise: 8:17 am
  • Sunset: 5:06 pm


Hovd time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Hovd








Distance and time difference with Hovd, Mongolia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Hovd Distance from Hovd (Miles) Distance from Hovd (KM) Flight Duration from Hovd
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:39 am 6 hours behind Hovd3621.35827.97 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:39 am 4 hours behind Hovd2919.94699.16 hrs, 3 mins
Athens (Greece)10:39 am 5 hours behind Hovd3388.55453.27 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:39 pm same time2441.33928.95 hrs, 4 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Hovd1362.22192.32 hrs, 49 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:39 am 5 hours behind Hovd3026.24870.16 hrs, 17 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:39 am 6 hours behind Hovd3300.65311.86 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:39 am 6 hours behind Hovd3697.859517 hrs, 40 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:39 am 5 hours behind Hovd3360.15407.56 hrs, 58 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:39 pm 4 hours ahead of Hovd6777.910907.914 hrs, 4 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:09 pm 1:30 hours behind Hovd2947.94744.26 hrs, 7 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:39 pm 1 hour behind Hovd1699.427353 hrs, 31 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:39 am 4 hours behind Hovd2679.24311.85 hrs, 33 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:39 am 7 hours behind Hovd3948.16353.88 hrs, 11 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:39 pm same time2017.53246.94 hrs, 11 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Hovd2181.23510.24 hrs, 31 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:09 pm 2:30 hours behind Hovd1485.92391.33 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:39 am 5 hours behind Hovd2686.54323.55 hrs, 34 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:39 am 12 hours behind Hovd7814.712576.516 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:39 am 4 hours behind Hovd2631.44234.85 hrs, 27 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:39 am 7 hours behind Hovd4759.67659.99 hrs, 52 mins
London (England, UK)8:39 am 7 hours behind Hovd3842.36183.57 hrs, 58 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:39 am 6 hours behind Hovd4427.27124.99 hrs, 11 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Hovd2874.64626.25 hrs, 58 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:39 am 13 hours behind Hovd7737.912452.916 hrs, 4 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:39 am 4 hours behind Hovd23063711.14 hrs, 47 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:39 am 4 hours behind Hovd4719.57595.39 hrs, 48 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:09 pm 1:30 hours behind Hovd15562504.13 hrs, 13 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:39 am 6 hours behind Hovd3181.55120.26 hrs, 36 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:39 am 12 hours behind Hovd5944.19566.112 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)9:39 am 6 hours behind Hovd3850.46196.67 hrs, 59 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:39 am 4 hours behind Hovd2931.64717.96 hrs, 5 mins
Rome (Italy)9:39 am 6 hours behind Hovd3731.360057 hrs, 44 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Hovd3315.753366 hrs, 53 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:39 am 5 hours behind Hovd3231.95201.36 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:39 am 6 hours behind Hovd2928.74713.26 hrs, 4 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:09 pm 3:30 hours behind Hovd2215.43565.34 hrs, 36 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:39 pm 2 hours ahead of Hovd2578.24149.25 hrs, 21 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:39 am 6 hours behind Hovd3323.95349.36 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:39 am 6 hours behind Hovd3005.94837.56 hrs, 14 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:39 am 12 hours behind Hovd6414.610323.313 hrs, 19 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:39 pm 6 hours ahead of Hovd7971.212828.416 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Hovd

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:17 am5:06 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Nov 28, 20228:18 am5:05 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Nov 29, 20228:20 am5:05 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Nov 30, 20228:21 am5:04 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Dec 01, 20228:22 am5:04 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 02, 20228:23 am5:03 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 03, 20228:25 am5:03 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 04, 20228:26 am5:02 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Dec 05, 20228:27 am5:02 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 06, 20228:28 am5:02 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 07, 20228:29 am5:01 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 08, 20228:30 am5:01 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 09, 20228:31 am5:01 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 10, 20228:32 am5:01 pm8 hrs 29 mins