IQALUIT, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Iqaluit now: 4:09
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Iqaluit time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-867
  • Sunrise: 8:31 am
  • Sunset: 2:10 pm


Iqaluit time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Iqaluit








Distance and time difference with Iqaluit, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Iqaluit Distance from Iqaluit (Miles) Distance from Iqaluit (KM) Flight Duration from Iqaluit
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:09 am 6 hours ahead of Iqaluit2627.24228.15 hrs, 27 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:09 pm 8 hours ahead of Iqaluit41236635.38 hrs, 33 mins
Athens (Greece)11:09 am 7 hours ahead of Iqaluit39606373.18 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:09 pm 12 hours ahead of Iqaluit708911408.714 hrs, 43 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:09 pm 13 hours ahead of Iqaluit5316.28555.611 hrs, 2 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:09 am 7 hours ahead of Iqaluit4561.57341.19 hrs, 28 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:09 am 6 hours ahead of Iqaluit2872.74623.25 hrs, 57 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:09 am 6 hours ahead of Iqaluit2703.643515 hrs, 36 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:09 am 7 hours ahead of Iqaluit4647.37479.19 hrs, 39 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:09 pm 16 hours ahead of Iqaluit9910.715949.720 hrs, 34 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:39 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Iqaluit7316.411774.615 hrs, 11 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Iqaluit6322.210174.713 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:09 pm 8 hours ahead of Iqaluit5500.28851.811 hrs, 25 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:09 am 5 hours ahead of Iqaluit2260.73638.24 hrs, 41 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:09 pm 12 hours ahead of Iqaluit6585.710598.613 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:09 pm 13 hours ahead of Iqaluit6519.210491.713 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:39 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Iqaluit5289.58512.610 hrs, 58 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:09 am 7 hours ahead of Iqaluit3442.75540.57 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:09 am same time3163.35090.86 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:09 pm 8 hours ahead of Iqaluit5163.18309.110 hrs, 43 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:09 am 5 hours ahead of Iqaluit2927.24710.96 hrs, 4 mins
London (England, UK)9:09 am 5 hours ahead of Iqaluit2517.14050.95 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:09 am 6 hours ahead of Iqaluit3021.34862.26 hrs, 16 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:09 pm 13 hours ahead of Iqaluit7038.611327.514 hrs, 36 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:09 am 1 hour behind Iqaluit33915457.37 hrs, 2 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:09 pm 8 hours ahead of Iqaluit3321.45345.36 hrs, 53 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:09 pm 8 hours ahead of Iqaluit674410853.414 hrs, 0 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:39 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Iqaluit5817.49362.212 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:09 am 6 hours ahead of Iqaluit2444.63934.25 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)10:09 am 6 hours ahead of Iqaluit2746.64420.25 hrs, 42 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:09 pm 8 hours ahead of Iqaluit5425.98732.211 hrs, 16 mins
Rome (Italy)10:09 am 6 hours ahead of Iqaluit3428.755187 hrs, 7 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:09 pm 13 hours ahead of Iqaluit7952.312798.116 hrs, 30 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:09 am 7 hours ahead of Iqaluit3696.85949.47 hrs, 40 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:09 am 6 hours ahead of Iqaluit2667.84293.45 hrs, 32 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:39 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Iqaluit4850.77806.410 hrs, 4 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:09 pm 14 hours ahead of Iqaluit5438.58752.411 hrs, 17 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:09 am 6 hours ahead of Iqaluit3179.45116.86 hrs, 36 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:09 am 6 hours ahead of Iqaluit3098.34986.36 hrs, 26 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:09 am same time1757.72828.83 hrs, 38 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:09 pm 18 hours ahead of Iqaluit9532.615341.219 hrs, 47 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Iqaluit

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:31 am2:10 pm5 hrs 39 mins
Nov 28, 20228:34 am2:08 pm5 hrs 34 mins
Nov 29, 20228:37 am2:06 pm5 hrs 29 mins
Nov 30, 20228:39 am2:04 pm5 hrs 25 mins
Dec 01, 20228:42 am2:02 pm5 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 20228:44 am2:00 pm5 hrs 16 mins
Dec 03, 20228:47 am1:58 pm5 hrs 11 mins
Dec 04, 20228:49 am1:57 pm5 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20228:52 am1:55 pm5 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20228:54 am1:54 pm5 hrs 0 mins
Dec 07, 20228:56 am1:52 pm4 hrs 56 mins
Dec 08, 20228:58 am1:51 pm4 hrs 53 mins
Dec 09, 20229:00 am1:50 pm4 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20229:02 am1:49 pm4 hrs 47 mins