IRVINE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Irvine now: 1:15
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Irvine time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-949
  • Sunrise: 6:32 am
  • Sunset: 4:42 pm


Irvine time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Irvine








Distance and time difference with Irvine, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Irvine Distance from Irvine (Miles) Distance from Irvine (KM) Flight Duration from Irvine
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:15 am 9 hours ahead of Irvine5566.68958.611 hrs, 33 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:15 pm 11 hours ahead of Irvine7043.111334.814 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)11:15 am 10 hours ahead of Irvine6901.511106.814 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:15 pm 15 hours ahead of Irvine835513446.117 hrs, 20 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:15 pm 16 hours ahead of Irvine6339.710202.713 hrs, 9 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:15 am 10 hours ahead of Irvine7486.212047.815 hrs, 32 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:15 am 9 hours ahead of Irvine5811.29352.212 hrs, 4 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:15 am 9 hours ahead of Irvine5638.69074.511 hrs, 42 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:15 am 10 hours ahead of Irvine7587.912211.615 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:15 pm 19 hours ahead of Irvine7636.812290.315 hrs, 51 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:45 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Irvine946115225.919 hrs, 38 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:15 pm 14 hours ahead of Irvine8108.813049.916 hrs, 50 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:15 pm 11 hours ahead of Irvine8323.713395.817 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:15 am 8 hours ahead of Irvine5181.78339.210 hrs, 45 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:15 pm 15 hours ahead of Irvine772612433.716 hrs, 2 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:15 pm 16 hours ahead of Irvine731111765.915 hrs, 10 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:45 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Irvine7738.812454.316 hrs, 4 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:15 am 10 hours ahead of Irvine6329.91018713 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:15 am 3 hours ahead of Irvine2743.14414.65 hrs, 41 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:15 pm 11 hours ahead of Irvine8008.612888.616 hrs, 37 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:15 am 8 hours ahead of Irvine5648.49090.111 hrs, 43 mins
London (England, UK)9:15 am 8 hours ahead of Irvine5443.88760.911 hrs, 18 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:15 am 9 hours ahead of Irvine5838.49396.112 hrs, 7 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:15 pm 16 hours ahead of Irvine7368.811858.915 hrs, 18 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:15 am 2 hours ahead of Irvine1462.22353.13 hrs, 2 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:15 pm 11 hours ahead of Irvine6120.49849.812 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:15 pm 11 hours ahead of Irvine9643.315519.420 hrs, 1 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:45 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Irvine8063.512976.916 hrs, 44 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:15 am 9 hours ahead of Irvine5362.68630.211 hrs, 8 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:15 am 3 hours ahead of Irvine2361.63800.74 hrs, 54 mins
Paris (France)10:15 am 9 hours ahead of Irvine5668.79122.811 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:15 pm 11 hours ahead of Irvine8306.813368.517 hrs, 14 mins
Rome (Italy)10:15 am 9 hours ahead of Irvine63561022913 hrs, 11 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:15 pm 16 hours ahead of Irvine8860.614259.818 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:15 am 10 hours ahead of Irvine6636.410680.213 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:15 am 9 hours ahead of Irvine5559.18946.511 hrs, 32 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:45 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Irvine7626.912274.415 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:15 pm 17 hours ahead of Irvine5564.38954.911 hrs, 33 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:15 am 9 hours ahead of Irvine6120.29849.512 hrs, 42 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:15 am 9 hours ahead of Irvine6018.99686.512 hrs, 29 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:15 pm 21 hours ahead of Irvine6724.410821.913 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Irvine

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:32 am4:42 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Nov 28, 20226:33 am4:42 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Nov 29, 20226:34 am4:42 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Nov 30, 20226:34 am4:42 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 01, 20226:35 am4:42 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20226:36 am4:42 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 03, 20226:37 am4:42 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 04, 20226:38 am4:42 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 05, 20226:39 am4:42 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20226:39 am4:42 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 07, 20226:40 am4:42 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20226:41 am4:42 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 09, 20226:42 am4:42 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 10, 20226:42 am4:42 pm10 hrs 0 mins