ISLAMABAD, PAKISTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Islamabad now: 17:36
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Islamabad time zone: PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Area code: +92-51
  • Sunrise: 6:54 am
  • Sunset: 4:58 pm


Islamabad time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Islamabad








Distance and time difference with Islamabad, Pakistan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Islamabad Distance from Islamabad (Miles) Distance from Islamabad (KM) Flight Duration from Islamabad
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:36 pm 4 hours behind Islamabad3571.75748.27 hrs, 25 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:36 pm 2 hours behind Islamabad2289.63684.84 hrs, 45 mins
Athens (Greece)2:36 pm 3 hours behind Islamabad2787.44485.95 hrs, 47 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:36 pm 2 hours ahead of Islamabad2180.83509.64 hrs, 31 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:36 pm 3 hours ahead of Islamabad2393.43851.84 hrs, 58 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:36 pm 3 hours behind Islamabad2182.935134 hrs, 31 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:36 pm 4 hours behind Islamabad32055157.96 hrs, 39 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:36 pm 4 hours behind Islamabad3602.45797.67 hrs, 28 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:36 pm 3 hours behind Islamabad2474.23981.85 hrs, 8 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:36 pm 6 hours ahead of Islamabad6837.61100414 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:06 pm 30 minutes ahead of Islamabad1897.83054.33 hrs, 56 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:36 pm 1 hour ahead of Islamabad1231.31981.62 hrs, 45 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:36 pm 2 hours behind Islamabad1443.72323.42 hrs, 59 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:36 pm 5 hours behind Islamabad3998.46434.88 hrs, 18 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:36 pm 2 hours ahead of Islamabad2136.73438.74 hrs, 26 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:36 pm 3 hours ahead of Islamabad2588.741665 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:06 pm 30 minutes behind Islamabad254.2409.137 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:36 pm 3 hours behind Islamabad2458.63956.85 hrs, 6 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:36 am 10 hours behind Islamabad8365.413462.817 hrs, 22 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:36 pm 2 hours behind Islamabad1523.42451.83 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:36 pm 5 hours behind Islamabad4503.37247.39 hrs, 21 mins
London (England, UK)12:36 pm 5 hours behind Islamabad3803.26120.67 hrs, 53 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:36 pm 4 hours behind Islamabad4140.96664.18 hrs, 35 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:36 pm 3 hours ahead of Islamabad3248.75228.36 hrs, 44 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:36 am 11 hours behind Islamabad8768.314111.318 hrs, 12 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:36 pm 2 hours behind Islamabad2295.63694.44 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:36 pm 2 hours behind Islamabad3386.25449.67 hrs, 1 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:06 pm 30 minutes ahead of Islamabad413.3665.11 hrs, 1 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:36 pm 4 hours behind Islamabad3326.65353.66 hrs, 54 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:36 am 10 hours behind Islamabad6659.81071813 hrs, 49 mins
Paris (France)1:36 pm 4 hours behind Islamabad3715.45979.37 hrs, 42 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:36 pm 2 hours behind Islamabad1740.62801.23 hrs, 36 mins
Rome (Italy)1:36 pm 4 hours behind Islamabad3326.55353.46 hrs, 54 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:36 pm 3 hours ahead of Islamabad2960.64764.66 hrs, 8 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:36 pm 3 hours behind Islamabad2764.44448.95 hrs, 44 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:36 pm 4 hours behind Islamabad3045.64901.56 hrs, 19 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:06 pm 1:30 hours behind Islamabad1268.220412 hrs, 38 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:36 pm 4 hours ahead of Islamabad3691.75941.27 hrs, 39 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:36 pm 4 hours behind Islamabad3080.749586 hrs, 23 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:36 pm 4 hours behind Islamabad2871.94621.85 hrs, 57 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:36 am 10 hours behind Islamabad7113.711448.414 hrs, 46 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:36 am 8 hours ahead of Islamabad8214.413219.717 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Islamabad

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:54 am4:58 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 05, 20226:55 am4:58 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20226:56 am4:58 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 07, 20226:56 am4:58 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20226:57 am4:58 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 09, 20226:58 am4:58 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 10, 20226:59 am4:58 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 11, 20226:59 am4:59 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 12, 20227:00 am4:59 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 13, 20227:01 am4:59 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 14, 20227:01 am4:59 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 15, 20227:02 am5:00 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 16, 20227:03 am5:00 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 17, 20227:03 am5:00 pm9 hrs 57 mins