ISTANBUL, TURKEY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Istanbul now: 14:48
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Istanbul time zone: TRT - Turkey Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +90-212 / 216
  • Sunrise: 8:13 am
  • Sunset: 5:37 pm


Istanbul time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Istanbul








Distance and time difference with Istanbul, Turkey

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Istanbul Distance from Istanbul (Miles) Distance from Istanbul (KM) Flight Duration from Istanbul
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Istanbul1368.72202.82 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)1:48 pm 1 hour behind Istanbul343.5552.850 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:48 pm 4 hours ahead of Istanbul46637504.39 hrs, 40 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Istanbul4407.97093.99 hrs, 9 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:48 pm 1 hour behind Istanbul634.61021.31 hrs, 31 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Istanbul1063.31711.22 hrs, 22 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Istanbul1336.72151.22 hrs, 46 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:48 pm 1 hour behind Istanbul759.912231 hrs, 49 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Istanbul9270.414919.219 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:18 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Istanbul3925.16316.88 hrs, 8 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:48 pm 3 hours ahead of Istanbul3721.95989.87 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:48 pm same time1702.52739.93 hrs, 32 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:48 am 3 hours behind Istanbul1813.22918.13 hrs, 45 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:48 pm 4 hours ahead of Istanbul4609.47418.19 hrs, 34 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Istanbul5004.18053.310 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:18 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Istanbul2243.53610.54 hrs, 39 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:48 pm 1 hour behind Istanbul645.91039.51 hrs, 33 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:48 am 8 hours behind Istanbul6152.99902.112 hrs, 46 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:48 pm same time1362.52192.82 hrs, 49 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:48 am 3 hours behind Istanbul2030.73268.24 hrs, 13 mins
London (England, UK)11:48 am 3 hours behind Istanbul15572505.83 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Istanbul1669.72687.13 hrs, 28 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Istanbul5695.69166.211 hrs, 49 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:48 am 9 hours behind Istanbul7119.911458.414 hrs, 47 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:48 pm same time1075.41730.62 hrs, 24 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:48 pm same time2955.74756.86 hrs, 8 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:18 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Istanbul2853.14591.55 hrs, 55 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Istanbul1500.12414.13 hrs, 6 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:48 am 8 hours behind Istanbul4855.17813.510 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Istanbul1384.82228.62 hrs, 52 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:48 pm same time1541.92481.43 hrs, 12 mins
Rome (Italy)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Istanbul844.513591 hrs, 53 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Istanbul5382.38661.911 hrs, 10 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:48 pm 1 hour behind Istanbul294.3473.643 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Istanbul1331.621432 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:18 pm 30 minutes ahead of Istanbul1285.12068.22 hrs, 40 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:48 pm 6 hours ahead of Istanbul5576.88974.911 hrs, 34 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Istanbul780.41255.91 hrs, 52 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Istanbul846.41362.21 hrs, 53 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:48 am 8 hours behind Istanbul5216.68395.210 hrs, 49 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:48 am 10 hours ahead of Istanbul10671.41717422 hrs, 9 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Istanbul

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:13 am5:37 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 05, 20228:14 am5:37 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 06, 20228:15 am5:37 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20228:16 am5:37 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20228:17 am5:37 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 09, 20228:18 am5:37 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 10, 20228:19 am5:37 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 11, 20228:20 am5:37 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 12, 20228:20 am5:37 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 13, 20228:21 am5:37 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 14, 20228:22 am5:38 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 15, 20228:23 am5:38 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 16, 20228:23 am5:38 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 17, 20228:24 am5:38 pm9 hrs 14 mins