IZMIR, TURKEY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Izmir now: 11:02
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Izmir time zone: TRT - Turkey Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +90-232
  • Sunrise: 8:02 am
  • Sunset: 5:50 pm


Izmir time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Izmir








Distance and time difference with Izmir, Turkey

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Izmir Distance from Izmir (Miles) Distance from Izmir (KM) Flight Duration from Izmir
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:02 am 2 hours behind Izmir1475.72374.93 hrs, 3 mins
Athens (Greece)10:02 am 1 hour behind Izmir238.1383.235 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:02 pm 4 hours ahead of Izmir4701.67566.49 hrs, 45 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Izmir4542.37310.29 hrs, 25 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:02 am 1 hour behind Izmir531.38551 hrs, 18 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:02 am 2 hours behind Izmir1197.419272 hrs, 40 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:02 am 2 hours behind Izmir14302301.42 hrs, 58 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:02 am 1 hour behind Izmir587.9946.11 hrs, 24 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:02 pm 8 hours ahead of Izmir9264.814910.219 hrs, 14 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:32 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Izmir38936265.28 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Izmir3770.26067.67 hrs, 49 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:02 am same time1643.92645.63 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:02 am 3 hours behind Izmir19093072.23 hrs, 57 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:02 pm 4 hours ahead of Izmir4680.17531.99 hrs, 43 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Izmir5093.18196.510 hrs, 34 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:32 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Izmir22973696.74 hrs, 46 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:02 am 1 hour behind Izmir839.61351.21 hrs, 52 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:02 am 8 hours behind Izmir6189.69961.112 hrs, 51 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:02 am same time1314.32115.22 hrs, 43 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:02 am 3 hours behind Izmir2023.33256.24 hrs, 12 mins
London (England, UK)8:02 am 3 hours behind Izmir1647.22650.93 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:02 am 2 hours behind Izmir1668.12684.53 hrs, 27 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Izmir5777.99298.711 hrs, 59 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:02 am 9 hours behind Izmir7210.711604.514 hrs, 58 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:02 am same time1268.72041.82 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:02 am same time2779.24472.85 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:32 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Izmir2893.24656.26 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:02 am 2 hours behind Izmir16582668.33 hrs, 26 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:02 am 8 hours behind Izmir4956.57976.710 hrs, 17 mins
Paris (France)9:02 am 2 hours behind Izmir1457.62345.73 hrs, 1 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:02 am same time1453.32338.93 hrs, 1 mins
Rome (Italy)9:02 am 2 hours behind Izmir851.11369.81 hrs, 54 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Izmir5394.48681.511 hrs, 12 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:02 am 1 hour behind Izmir376.6606.155 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:02 am 2 hours behind Izmir1505.42422.83 hrs, 7 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:32 am 30 minutes ahead of Izmir1306.92103.22 hrs, 42 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Izmir57309221.511 hrs, 53 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:02 am 2 hours behind Izmir895.414412 hrs, 0 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:02 am 2 hours behind Izmir1012.51629.52 hrs, 15 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:02 am 8 hours behind Izmir5304.28536.311 hrs, 0 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Izmir10663.617161.522 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Izmir

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:02 am5:50 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Nov 28, 20228:03 am5:49 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Nov 29, 20228:04 am5:49 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Nov 30, 20228:05 am5:49 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 01, 20228:06 am5:49 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 02, 20228:07 am5:48 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20228:08 am5:48 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 04, 20228:09 am5:48 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 05, 20228:10 am5:48 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 06, 20228:10 am5:48 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20228:11 am5:48 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 08, 20228:12 am5:48 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20228:13 am5:48 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 10, 20228:14 am5:48 pm9 hrs 34 mins