JACKSONVILLE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Jacksonville now: 6:13
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Jacksonville time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-904
  • Sunrise: 7:06 am
  • Sunset: 5:25 pm


Jacksonville time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Jacksonville








Distance and time difference with Jacksonville, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Jacksonville Distance from Jacksonville (Miles) Distance from Jacksonville (KM) Flight Duration from Jacksonville
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Jacksonville4435.97138.99 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Jacksonville6018.99686.412 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)1:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Jacksonville5680.19141.311 hrs, 47 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:13 pm 12 hours ahead of Jacksonville9418.315157.419 hrs, 33 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Jacksonville748612047.615 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Jacksonville6399.310298.613 hrs, 17 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Jacksonville4779.47691.79 hrs, 55 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Jacksonville4456.97172.89 hrs, 15 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Jacksonville6349.510218.513 hrs, 11 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:13 pm 16 hours ahead of Jacksonville9477.915253.119 hrs, 40 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:43 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Jacksonville9598.815447.819 hrs, 55 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:13 pm 11 hours ahead of Jacksonville869013985.218 hrs, 2 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Jacksonville7493.412059.515 hrs, 33 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:13 am 5 hours ahead of Jacksonville3984.96413.18 hrs, 16 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:13 pm 12 hours ahead of Jacksonville8862.314262.618 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Jacksonville8673.613958.818 hrs, 0 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:43 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Jacksonville7581.312200.915 hrs, 44 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Jacksonville5491.28837.211 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:13 am same time897.914452 hrs, 0 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Jacksonville7150.511507.614 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:13 am 5 hours ahead of Jacksonville4023.56475.18 hrs, 21 mins
London (England, UK)11:13 am 5 hours ahead of Jacksonville4236.36817.68 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Jacksonville4314.76943.88 hrs, 57 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Jacksonville9016.614510.818 hrs, 43 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:13 am 1 hour behind Jacksonville1377.42216.82 hrs, 51 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Jacksonville5507.8886411 hrs, 26 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Jacksonville7909.312728.716 hrs, 25 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:43 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Jacksonville8148.71311416 hrs, 55 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Jacksonville4503.87248.29 hrs, 21 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:13 am same time1089.11752.82 hrs, 26 mins
Paris (France)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Jacksonville4411.87100.29 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Jacksonville7321.211782.315 hrs, 12 mins
Rome (Italy)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Jacksonville5045.48119.710 hrs, 28 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Jacksonville1024516487.821 hrs, 16 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Jacksonville5506.98862.411 hrs, 26 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Jacksonville47747683.19 hrs, 54 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:43 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Jacksonville6956.811195.814 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:13 pm 14 hours ahead of Jacksonville7184.711562.714 hrs, 55 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Jacksonville5019.88078.610 hrs, 25 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Jacksonville5084.7818310 hrs, 33 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:13 am 18 hours ahead of Jacksonville8246.113270.717 hrs, 7 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Jacksonville

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:06 am5:25 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 05, 20227:07 am5:25 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 06, 20227:08 am5:25 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 07, 20227:08 am5:25 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20227:09 am5:25 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20227:10 am5:25 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20227:10 am5:25 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 11, 20227:11 am5:26 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20227:12 am5:26 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20227:13 am5:26 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 14, 20227:13 am5:26 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 15, 20227:14 am5:27 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 16, 20227:14 am5:27 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 17, 20227:15 am5:28 pm10 hrs 13 mins