JAIPUR, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Jaipur now: 17:29
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Jaipur time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-141
  • Sunrise: 7:01 am
  • Sunset: 5:35 pm


Jaipur time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Jaipur








Distance and time difference with Jaipur, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Jaipur Distance from Jaipur (Miles) Distance from Jaipur (KM) Flight Duration from Jaipur
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:59 pm 4:30 hours behind Jaipur3996.96432.48 hrs, 17 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:59 pm 2:30 hours behind Jaipur2616.94211.55 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)1:59 pm 3:30 hours behind Jaipur3100.54989.86 hrs, 26 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:59 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Jaipur1841.729643 hrs, 49 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:59 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Jaipur2500.24023.65 hrs, 11 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:59 pm 3:30 hours behind Jaipur2435.83920.15 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:59 pm 4:30 hours behind Jaipur3629.75841.57 hrs, 32 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:59 pm 4:30 hours behind Jaipur4018.464678 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:59 pm 3:30 hours behind Jaipur2690.74330.25 hrs, 35 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:59 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Jaipur6450.110380.513 hrs, 23 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:29 pm same time1406.22263.12 hrs, 55 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:59 pm 30 minutes ahead of Jaipur947.31524.62 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:59 pm 2:30 hours behind Jaipur1502.92418.73 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:59 am 5:30 hours behind Jaipur4433.17134.49 hrs, 12 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:59 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Jaipur1930.23106.44 hrs, 0 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:59 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Jaipur2441.53929.25 hrs, 4 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:29 pm 1 hour behind Jaipur657.91058.91 hrs, 34 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:59 pm 3:30 hours behind Jaipur2880.34635.35 hrs, 58 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:59 am 10:30 hours behind Jaipur8829.314209.318 hrs, 20 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:59 pm 2:30 hours behind Jaipur1684.62711.13 hrs, 29 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:59 am 5:30 hours behind Jaipur4864.47828.510 hrs, 6 mins
London (England, UK)11:59 am 5:30 hours behind Jaipur4225.76800.68 hrs, 46 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:59 pm 4:30 hours behind Jaipur4502.572469 hrs, 20 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:59 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Jaipur3047.54904.56 hrs, 19 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:59 am 11:30 hours behind Jaipur9256.114896.219 hrs, 13 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:59 pm 2:30 hours behind Jaipur2756.34435.95 hrs, 43 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:59 pm 2:30 hours behind Jaipur3225.15190.26 hrs, 41 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:59 pm 4:30 hours behind Jaipur3785.76092.67 hrs, 51 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:59 am 10:30 hours behind Jaipur7148.811504.814 hrs, 50 mins
Paris (France)12:59 pm 4:30 hours behind Jaipur4121.16632.28 hrs, 33 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:59 pm 2:30 hours behind Jaipur1814.52920.13 hrs, 46 mins
Rome (Italy)12:59 pm 4:30 hours behind Jaipur3678.559207 hrs, 38 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:59 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Jaipur2555.84113.15 hrs, 18 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:59 pm 3:30 hours behind Jaipur3118.85019.26 hrs, 28 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:59 pm 4:30 hours behind Jaipur3505.95642.27 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:29 pm 2 hours behind Jaipur1556.42504.73 hrs, 13 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:59 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Jaipur3772.16070.57 hrs, 49 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:59 pm 4:30 hours behind Jaipur3479.45599.67 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:59 pm 4:30 hours behind Jaipur3298.15307.76 hrs, 50 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:59 am 10:30 hours behind Jaipur7600.612231.915 hrs, 46 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:59 am 7:30 hours ahead of Jaipur7843.912623.516 hrs, 17 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Jaipur

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:01 am5:35 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Dec 05, 20227:01 am5:35 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Dec 06, 20227:02 am5:35 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 07, 20227:03 am5:35 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 08, 20227:03 am5:35 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 09, 20227:04 am5:36 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 10, 20227:05 am5:36 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 11, 20227:05 am5:36 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 12, 20227:06 am5:36 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 13, 20227:07 am5:37 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 14, 20227:07 am5:37 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 15, 20227:08 am5:37 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 16, 20227:08 am5:38 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 17, 20227:09 am5:38 pm10 hrs 29 mins