JAKARTA, INDONESIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Jakarta now: 23:56
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Jakarta time zone: WIB - Western Indonesian Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +62-21
  • Sunrise: 5:29 am
  • Sunset: 5:56 pm


Jakarta time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Jakarta








Distance and time difference with Jakarta, Indonesia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Jakarta Distance from Jakarta (Miles) Distance from Jakarta (KM) Flight Duration from Jakarta
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:56 pm 6 hours behind Jakarta7057.211357.514 hrs, 39 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:56 pm 4 hours behind Jakarta56479087.911 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)6:56 pm 5 hours behind Jakarta6103.19822.112 hrs, 40 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:56 pm same time1417.42281.12 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:56 am 1 hour ahead of Jakarta32165175.76 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:56 pm 5 hours behind Jakarta5387.28669.911 hrs, 11 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:56 pm 6 hours behind Jakarta669010766.613 hrs, 53 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:56 pm 6 hours behind Jakarta70831139914 hrs, 42 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:56 pm 5 hours behind Jakarta5567.18959.411 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:56 am 4 hours ahead of Jakarta3397.55467.87 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:26 pm 1:30 hours behind Jakarta2056.53309.64 hrs, 16 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:56 pm 1 hour behind Jakarta2317.53729.64 hrs, 48 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:56 pm 4 hours behind Jakarta4287.46899.98 hrs, 54 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:56 pm 7 hours behind Jakarta7485.212046.215 hrs, 32 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:56 pm same time1881.83028.53 hrs, 54 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:56 am 1 hour ahead of Jakarta2022.33254.54 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:26 pm 2:30 hours behind Jakarta3708.55968.27 hrs, 42 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:56 pm 5 hours behind Jakarta5941.59561.912 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:56 am 12 hours behind Jakarta11591.518654.724 hrs, 4 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:56 pm 4 hours behind Jakarta4582.17374.29 hrs, 30 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:56 pm 7 hours behind Jakarta789612707.416 hrs, 23 mins
London (England, UK)4:56 pm 7 hours behind Jakarta7287.711728.515 hrs, 7 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:56 pm 6 hours behind Jakarta7538.912132.615 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:56 am 1 hour ahead of Jakarta1728.92782.43 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:56 am 13 hours behind Jakarta10449.916817.421 hrs, 41 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:56 pm 4 hours behind Jakarta5769.19284.511 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:56 pm 4 hours behind Jakarta4835.67782.210 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:26 pm 1:30 hours behind Jakarta3082.84961.36 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:56 pm 6 hours behind Jakarta6794.210934.214 hrs, 6 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:56 am 12 hours behind Jakarta9730.315659.420 hrs, 12 mins
Paris (France)5:56 pm 6 hours behind Jakarta7187.111566.414 hrs, 55 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:56 pm 4 hours behind Jakarta4554.57329.89 hrs, 27 mins
Rome (Italy)5:56 pm 6 hours behind Jakarta6714.51080613 hrs, 56 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:56 am 1 hour ahead of Jakarta544.3875.91 hrs, 20 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:56 pm 5 hours behind Jakarta6163.89919.612 hrs, 47 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:56 pm 6 hours behind Jakarta6513.610482.713 hrs, 31 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:26 pm 3:30 hours behind Jakarta45897385.29 hrs, 31 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:56 am 2 hours ahead of Jakarta3578.557597 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:56 pm 6 hours behind Jakarta6545.110533.313 hrs, 35 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:56 pm 6 hours behind Jakarta6357.210230.913 hrs, 12 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:56 am 12 hours behind Jakarta10185.716392.321 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:56 am 6 hours ahead of Jakarta4798.77722.89 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Jakarta

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:29 am5:56 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Dec 01, 20225:29 am5:56 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Dec 02, 20225:29 am5:57 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 03, 20225:29 am5:57 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 04, 20225:30 am5:57 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20225:30 am5:58 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 06, 20225:30 am5:58 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 07, 20225:31 am5:59 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 08, 20225:31 am5:59 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 09, 20225:32 am6:00 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20225:32 am6:00 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 11, 20225:32 am6:01 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 12, 20225:33 am6:01 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 13, 20225:33 am6:02 pm12 hrs 29 mins