JAYAPURA, INDONESIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Jayapura now: 21:02
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Jayapura time zone: WIT - Eastern Indonesian Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +62-967
  • Sunrise: 5:20 am
  • Sunset: 5:35 pm


Jayapura time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Jayapura








Distance and time difference with Jayapura, Indonesia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Jayapura Distance from Jayapura (Miles) Distance from Jayapura (KM) Flight Duration from Jayapura
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:02 pm 8 hours behind Jayapura8161.113134.116 hrs, 56 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:02 pm 6 hours behind Jayapura7269.811699.615 hrs, 5 mins
Athens (Greece)2:02 pm 7 hours behind Jayapura7770.91250616 hrs, 8 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:02 pm 2 hours behind Jayapura2958.24760.86 hrs, 8 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:02 pm 1 hour behind Jayapura3273.85268.76 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:02 pm 7 hours behind Jayapura7176.211548.914 hrs, 54 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:02 pm 8 hours behind Jayapura7852.512637.316 hrs, 18 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:02 pm 8 hours behind Jayapura8244.713268.617 hrs, 7 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:02 pm 7 hours behind Jayapura7447.311985.315 hrs, 27 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Jayapura2347.63778.24 hrs, 52 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:32 pm 3:30 hours behind Jayapura4246.56834.18 hrs, 49 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:02 pm 3 hours behind Jayapura3813.66137.37 hrs, 55 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:02 pm 6 hours behind Jayapura6230.410026.812 hrs, 56 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:02 pm 9 hours behind Jayapura843813579.617 hrs, 31 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:02 pm 2 hours behind Jayapura2861.94605.85 hrs, 56 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:02 pm 1 hour behind Jayapura2452.23946.55 hrs, 5 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:32 pm 4:30 hours behind Jayapura5252.88453.510 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:02 pm 7 hours behind Jayapura7221.211621.314 hrs, 59 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:02 am 14 hours behind Jayapura9711.915629.720 hrs, 9 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:02 pm 6 hours behind Jayapura6442.510368.113 hrs, 22 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:02 pm 9 hours behind Jayapura931314987.819 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)12:02 pm 9 hours behind Jayapura8372.913474.917 hrs, 23 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:02 pm 8 hours behind Jayapura8978.114448.818 hrs, 38 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:02 pm 1 hour behind Jayapura17592830.83 hrs, 39 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:02 am 15 hours behind Jayapura8207.413208.517 hrs, 2 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:02 pm 6 hours behind Jayapura6859.211038.814 hrs, 14 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:02 pm 6 hours behind Jayapura7176.91155014 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:32 pm 3:30 hours behind Jayapura4693.37553.19 hrs, 44 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:02 pm 8 hours behind Jayapura7676.612354.315 hrs, 56 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:02 am 14 hours behind Jayapura8759.914097.718 hrs, 11 mins
Paris (France)1:02 pm 8 hours behind Jayapura8400.513519.417 hrs, 26 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:02 pm 6 hours behind Jayapura6535.61051813 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)1:02 pm 8 hours behind Jayapura8238.513258.517 hrs, 6 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:02 pm 1 hour behind Jayapura2562.34123.65 hrs, 19 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:02 pm 7 hours behind Jayapura7696.312386.115 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:02 pm 8 hours behind Jayapura7449.411988.615 hrs, 28 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:32 pm 5:30 hours behind Jayapura6265.510083.413 hrs, 0 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:02 pm same time2606.94195.45 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:02 pm 8 hours behind Jayapura7868.912663.716 hrs, 20 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:02 pm 8 hours behind Jayapura7558.612164.515 hrs, 41 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:02 am 14 hours behind Jayapura8996.914479.218 hrs, 40 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:02 am 4 hours ahead of Jayapura3417.75500.37 hrs, 5 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Jayapura

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:20 am5:35 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20225:21 am5:36 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20225:21 am5:36 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 07, 20225:21 am5:37 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20225:22 am5:37 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 09, 20225:22 am5:38 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Dec 10, 20225:23 am5:38 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 11, 20225:23 am5:39 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Dec 12, 20225:24 am5:39 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 13, 20225:24 am5:39 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 14, 20225:24 am5:40 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Dec 15, 20225:25 am5:40 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Dec 16, 20225:25 am5:41 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Dec 17, 20225:26 am5:41 pm12 hrs 15 mins