JEDDAH, SAUDI ARABIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Jeddah now: 19:59
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Jeddah time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +966-12
  • Sunrise: 6:43 am
  • Sunset: 5:40 pm


Jeddah time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Jeddah








Distance and time difference with Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Jeddah Distance from Jeddah (Miles) Distance from Jeddah (KM) Flight Duration from Jeddah
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:59 pm 2 hours behind Jeddah2816.745335 hrs, 50 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:59 pm same time1318.72122.32 hrs, 44 mins
Athens (Greece)6:59 pm 1 hour behind Jeddah14832386.73 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:59 pm 4 hours ahead of Jeddah4047.96514.48 hrs, 24 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:59 am 5 hours ahead of Jeddah4625.77444.49 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:59 pm 1 hour behind Jeddah8751408.11 hrs, 57 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:59 pm 2 hours behind Jeddah2546.14097.65 hrs, 17 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:59 pm 2 hours behind Jeddah2760.74442.95 hrs, 43 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:59 pm 1 hour behind Jeddah787.912681 hrs, 53 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:59 am 8 hours ahead of Jeddah8188.113177.517 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:29 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Jeddah2883.34640.25 hrs, 59 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:59 pm 3 hours ahead of Jeddah3252.252346 hrs, 45 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:59 pm same time819.71319.11 hrs, 49 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:59 pm 3 hours behind Jeddah3236.45208.66 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:59 pm 4 hours ahead of Jeddah4242.168278 hrs, 48 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:59 am 5 hours ahead of Jeddah4759.37659.49 hrs, 52 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:29 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Jeddah2030.632684 hrs, 13 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:59 pm 1 hour behind Jeddah2056.63309.84 hrs, 16 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:59 am 8 hours behind Jeddah7300.511749.115 hrs, 9 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:59 pm same time777.61251.51 hrs, 52 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:59 pm 3 hours behind Jeddah3116.850166 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)4:59 pm 3 hours behind Jeddah2971.64782.36 hrs, 10 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:59 pm 2 hours behind Jeddah2807.24517.75 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:59 am 5 hours ahead of Jeddah5351.18611.711 hrs, 6 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:59 am 9 hours behind Jeddah8489.313662.217 hrs, 37 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:59 pm same time2359.73797.64 hrs, 53 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:59 pm same time1563.82516.73 hrs, 14 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:29 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Jeddah2422.63898.95 hrs, 1 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:59 pm 2 hours behind Jeddah2992.14815.36 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:59 am 8 hours behind Jeddah627310095.413 hrs, 1 mins
Paris (France)5:59 pm 2 hours behind Jeddah2764.34448.75 hrs, 44 mins
Rome (Italy)5:59 pm 2 hours behind Jeddah2092.833684 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:59 am 5 hours ahead of Jeddah4546.47316.79 hrs, 26 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:59 pm 1 hour behind Jeddah1724.42775.23 hrs, 34 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:59 pm 2 hours behind Jeddah2809.14520.85 hrs, 49 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:29 pm 30 minutes ahead of Jeddah12191961.72 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:59 am 6 hours ahead of Jeddah5921.89530.212 hrs, 17 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:59 pm 2 hours behind Jeddah2243.53610.54 hrs, 39 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:59 pm 2 hours behind Jeddah2336.63760.34 hrs, 51 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:59 am 8 hours behind Jeddah6590.91060713 hrs, 41 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:59 am 10 hours ahead of Jeddah9505.915298.219 hrs, 44 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Jeddah

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:43 am5:40 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Dec 01, 20226:44 am5:40 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Dec 02, 20226:45 am5:40 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Dec 03, 20226:45 am5:40 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Dec 04, 20226:46 am5:41 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Dec 05, 20226:47 am5:41 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20226:47 am5:41 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20226:48 am5:41 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 08, 20226:48 am5:41 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 09, 20226:49 am5:42 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 10, 20226:50 am5:42 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 11, 20226:50 am5:42 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 12, 20226:51 am5:43 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 13, 20226:52 am5:43 pm10 hrs 51 mins