JEFFERSON CITY, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Jefferson City now: 6:16
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Jefferson City time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-573
  • Sunrise: 7:09 am
  • Sunset: 4:48 pm


Jefferson City time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Jefferson City








Distance and time difference with Jefferson City, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Jefferson City Distance from Jefferson City (Miles) Distance from Jefferson City (KM) Flight Duration from Jefferson City
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Jefferson City4437.871429 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Jefferson City60149678.612 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)2:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Jefferson City5759.79269.411 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:16 pm 13 hours ahead of Jefferson City8769.314112.818 hrs, 12 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:16 pm 14 hours ahead of Jefferson City6763.510884.914 hrs, 2 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Jefferson City6433.810354.213 hrs, 21 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Jefferson City4742.97632.99 hrs, 50 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Jefferson City4485.27218.39 hrs, 18 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Jefferson City645410386.613 hrs, 24 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:16 pm 17 hours ahead of Jefferson City9073.314602.118 hrs, 50 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:46 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Jefferson City9288.114947.819 hrs, 17 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:16 pm 12 hours ahead of Jefferson City8166.613142.816 hrs, 57 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Jefferson City7450.111989.715 hrs, 28 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Jefferson City4007.36449.28 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:16 pm 13 hours ahead of Jefferson City8173.613154.216 hrs, 58 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:16 pm 14 hours ahead of Jefferson City7922.512750.116 hrs, 27 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:46 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Jefferson City7273.611705.715 hrs, 6 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Jefferson City5387.28669.811 hrs, 11 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:16 am 1 hour ahead of Jefferson City1691.72722.63 hrs, 30 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Jefferson City7106.811437.314 hrs, 45 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Jefferson City42916905.78 hrs, 54 mins
London (England, UK)12:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Jefferson City4271.66874.58 hrs, 52 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Jefferson City4526.172849 hrs, 23 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:16 pm 14 hours ahead of Jefferson City8212.71321717 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:16 am same time1396.822482 hrs, 54 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Jefferson City5306.98540.611 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Jefferson City829913355.917 hrs, 13 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:46 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Jefferson City7774.912512.416 hrs, 8 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Jefferson City4377.27044.49 hrs, 5 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:16 am 1 hour ahead of Jefferson City980.61578.12 hrs, 11 mins
Paris (France)1:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Jefferson City4477.77206.29 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Jefferson City7338.41181015 hrs, 14 mins
Rome (Italy)1:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Jefferson City5154.9829610 hrs, 42 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:16 pm 14 hours ahead of Jefferson City9531.415339.219 hrs, 47 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Jefferson City5537.58911.711 hrs, 29 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Jefferson City4623.27440.39 hrs, 36 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:46 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Jefferson City6827.410987.614 hrs, 10 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:16 pm 15 hours ahead of Jefferson City6370.310251.913 hrs, 13 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Jefferson City5023.28084.110 hrs, 25 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Jefferson City5011.58065.210 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:16 am 19 hours ahead of Jefferson City8038.312936.416 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Jefferson City

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:09 am4:48 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 05, 20227:10 am4:47 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 06, 20227:11 am4:47 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 07, 20227:11 am4:47 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20227:12 am4:47 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 09, 20227:13 am4:48 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 10, 20227:14 am4:48 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 11, 20227:15 am4:48 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 12, 20227:16 am4:48 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 13, 20227:16 am4:48 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 14, 20227:17 am4:48 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 15, 20227:18 am4:49 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 16, 20227:18 am4:49 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 17, 20227:19 am4:49 pm9 hrs 30 mins