JERSEY CITY, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Jersey City now: 4:22
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Jersey City time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-201
  • Sunrise: 6:57 am
  • Sunset: 4:33 pm


Jersey City time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Jersey City








Distance and time difference with Jersey City, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Jersey City Distance from Jersey City (Miles) Distance from Jersey City (KM) Flight Duration from Jersey City
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:22 am 6 hours ahead of Jersey City3661.25892.17 hrs, 36 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:22 pm 8 hours ahead of Jersey City52508449.110 hrs, 54 mins
Athens (Greece)11:22 am 7 hours ahead of Jersey City4939.3794910 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:22 pm 12 hours ahead of Jersey City8698.813999.318 hrs, 3 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:22 pm 13 hours ahead of Jersey City6870.611057.214 hrs, 16 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:22 am 7 hours ahead of Jersey City5645.29085.111 hrs, 43 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:22 am 6 hours ahead of Jersey City3995.96430.88 hrs, 17 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:22 am 6 hours ahead of Jersey City3690.55939.37 hrs, 39 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:22 am 7 hours ahead of Jersey City5622.69048.711 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:22 pm 16 hours ahead of Jersey City10026.816136.620 hrs, 49 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:52 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Jersey City8791.514148.618 hrs, 15 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:22 pm 11 hours ahead of Jersey City7915.912739.416 hrs, 26 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:22 pm 8 hours ahead of Jersey City6720.210815.213 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:22 am 5 hours ahead of Jersey City3213.75171.96 hrs, 40 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:22 pm 12 hours ahead of Jersey City8185.813173.716 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:22 pm 13 hours ahead of Jersey City8076.61299816 hrs, 46 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:52 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Jersey City6773.610901.114 hrs, 3 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:22 am 7 hours ahead of Jersey City4696.17557.69 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:22 am same time1553.92500.83 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:22 pm 8 hours ahead of Jersey City6375.610260.513 hrs, 14 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:22 am 5 hours ahead of Jersey City3371.25425.47 hrs, 0 mins
London (England, UK)9:22 am 5 hours ahead of Jersey City3470.85585.87 hrs, 12 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:22 am 6 hours ahead of Jersey City3629.65841.37 hrs, 32 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:22 pm 13 hours ahead of Jersey City8525.21372017 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:22 am 1 hour behind Jersey City2095.73372.74 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:22 pm 8 hours ahead of Jersey City4701.17565.79 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:22 pm 8 hours ahead of Jersey City7360.711845.915 hrs, 17 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:52 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Jersey City7344.511819.815 hrs, 15 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:22 am 6 hours ahead of Jersey City3702.15957.97 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:22 am same time337.6543.350 mins
Paris (France)10:22 am 6 hours ahead of Jersey City3658.45887.77 hrs, 35 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:22 pm 8 hours ahead of Jersey City6565.810566.713 hrs, 38 mins
Rome (Italy)10:22 am 6 hours ahead of Jersey City4313.569428 hrs, 57 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:22 pm 13 hours ahead of Jersey City9559.715384.819 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:22 am 7 hours ahead of Jersey City4746.97639.59 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:22 am 6 hours ahead of Jersey City3970.26389.48 hrs, 14 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:52 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Jersey City6161.89916.412 hrs, 47 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:22 pm 14 hours ahead of Jersey City6773.61090114 hrs, 3 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:22 am 6 hours ahead of Jersey City4248.66837.58 hrs, 49 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:22 am 6 hours ahead of Jersey City4294.16910.78 hrs, 54 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:22 pm 18 hours ahead of Jersey City893414377.918 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Jersey City

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:57 am4:33 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Nov 28, 20226:58 am4:32 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Nov 29, 20226:59 am4:32 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Nov 30, 20227:00 am4:32 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 01, 20227:01 am4:31 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 02, 20227:02 am4:31 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20227:03 am4:31 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 04, 20227:04 am4:31 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20227:05 am4:31 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 06, 20227:06 am4:31 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 07, 20227:07 am4:31 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 08, 20227:08 am4:31 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20227:08 am4:31 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 10, 20227:09 am4:31 pm9 hrs 22 mins