JERUSALEM, ISRAEL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Jerusalem now: 18:12
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Jerusalem time zone: IST - Israel Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +972-2
  • Sunrise: 6:19 am
  • Sunset: 4:36 pm


Jerusalem time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Jerusalem








Distance and time difference with Jerusalem, Israel

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Jerusalem Distance from Jerusalem (Miles) Distance from Jerusalem (KM) Flight Duration from Jerusalem
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:12 pm 1 hour behind Jerusalem2101.13381.44 hrs, 21 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Jerusalem577.8929.91 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)6:12 pm same time8021290.71 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:12 pm 5 hours ahead of Jerusalem4281.76890.78 hrs, 53 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:12 am 6 hours ahead of Jerusalem4440.37145.99 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:12 pm same time142.7229.621 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:12 pm 1 hour behind Jerusalem1812.92917.73 hrs, 45 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:12 pm 1 hour behind Jerusalem2055.43307.84 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:12 pm same time252.4406.237 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:12 am 9 hours ahead of Jerusalem8719.414032.418 hrs, 6 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:42 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Jerusalem3336.95370.16 hrs, 55 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:12 pm 4 hours ahead of Jerusalem3388.95453.97 hrs, 2 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Jerusalem1075.11730.22 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:12 pm 2 hours behind Jerusalem2534.34078.55 hrs, 15 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:12 pm 5 hours ahead of Jerusalem4347.66996.89 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:12 am 6 hours ahead of Jerusalem4811.47743.29 hrs, 59 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:42 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Jerusalem1971.43172.64 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:12 pm same time1322.42128.12 hrs, 44 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:12 am 7 hours behind Jerusalem6763.310884.514 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Jerusalem782.81259.81 hrs, 52 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:12 pm 2 hours behind Jerusalem2563.74125.95 hrs, 19 mins
London (England, UK)4:12 pm 2 hours behind Jerusalem2271.93656.24 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:12 pm 1 hour behind Jerusalem2223.53578.44 hrs, 37 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:12 am 6 hours ahead of Jerusalem5465.88796.411 hrs, 20 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:12 am 8 hours behind Jerusalem7831.81260416 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Jerusalem1660.42672.13 hrs, 26 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Jerusalem2256.93632.14 hrs, 41 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:42 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Jerusalem2508.44036.95 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:12 pm 1 hour behind Jerusalem225036214 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:12 am 7 hours behind Jerusalem5581.78982.911 hrs, 35 mins
Paris (France)5:12 pm 1 hour behind Jerusalem2077.933444 hrs, 18 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Jerusalem845.21360.21 hrs, 53 mins
Rome (Italy)5:12 pm 1 hour behind Jerusalem1439.82317.12 hrs, 59 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:12 am 6 hours ahead of Jerusalem4907.87898.410 hrs, 11 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:12 pm same time1001.41611.72 hrs, 14 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:12 pm 1 hour behind Jerusalem20673326.64 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:42 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Jerusalem9661554.62 hrs, 9 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:12 am 7 hours ahead of Jerusalem5697.99169.911 hrs, 49 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:12 pm 1 hour behind Jerusalem1518.32443.53 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:12 pm 1 hour behind Jerusalem15942565.43 hrs, 18 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:12 am 7 hours behind Jerusalem5925.19535.512 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:12 am 11 hours ahead of Jerusalem10098.516251.920 hrs, 58 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Jerusalem

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:19 am4:36 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 01, 20226:20 am4:36 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 02, 20226:21 am4:36 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 03, 20226:22 am4:36 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 04, 20226:23 am4:36 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 05, 20226:23 am4:36 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 06, 20226:24 am4:36 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20226:25 am4:36 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 08, 20226:26 am4:36 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 09, 20226:26 am4:36 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 10, 20226:27 am4:36 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 11, 20226:28 am4:36 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 12, 20226:29 am4:37 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 13, 20226:29 am4:37 pm10 hrs 8 mins