JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Johannesburg now: 11:45
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Johannesburg time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +27-11
  • Sunrise: 5:06 am
  • Sunset: 6:42 pm


Johannesburg time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Johannesburg








Distance and time difference with Johannesburg, South Africa

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Johannesburg Distance from Johannesburg (Miles) Distance from Johannesburg (KM) Flight Duration from Johannesburg
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:45 am 1 hour behind Johannesburg5598.6901011 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Johannesburg4546.47316.79 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)11:45 am same time4440.87146.89 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:45 pm 5 hours ahead of Johannesburg5557.48943.711 hrs, 32 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Johannesburg7245.111659.815 hrs, 2 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:45 am same time4147.56674.78 hrs, 36 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:45 am 1 hour behind Johannesburg5493.98841.511 hrs, 24 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:45 am 1 hour behind Johannesburg54948841.711 hrs, 24 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:45 am same time389662708 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:45 pm 9 hours ahead of Johannesburg6733.410836.313 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:15 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Johannesburg411166168 hrs, 32 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:45 pm 4 hours ahead of Johannesburg5374.3864911 hrs, 9 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Johannesburg3864.66219.58 hrs, 1 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:45 am 2 hours behind Johannesburg5855.39423.212 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:45 pm 5 hours ahead of Johannesburg61179844.412 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Johannesburg6642.710690.313 hrs, 47 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:15 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Johannesburg4960.97983.710 hrs, 18 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:45 am same time5279.48496.310 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:45 am 7 hours behind Johannesburg7643.312300.715 hrs, 52 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Johannesburg40416503.48 hrs, 23 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:45 am 2 hours behind Johannesburg5091.68194.110 hrs, 34 mins
London (England, UK)9:45 am 2 hours behind Johannesburg5630.59061.411 hrs, 41 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:45 am 1 hour behind Johannesburg5014.88070.510 hrs, 24 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Johannesburg6820.610976.614 hrs, 9 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:45 am 8 hours behind Johannesburg9108.914659.418 hrs, 54 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Johannesburg5661.79111.611 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Johannesburg1809.82912.63 hrs, 45 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:15 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Johannesburg4970.67999.410 hrs, 19 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:45 am 1 hour behind Johannesburg60059664.112 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:45 am 7 hours behind Johannesburg8116.513062.316 hrs, 51 mins
Paris (France)10:45 am 1 hour behind Johannesburg5401.28692.411 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Johannesburg3695.359477 hrs, 40 mins
Rome (Italy)10:45 am 1 hour behind Johannesburg4784.17699.29 hrs, 56 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Johannesburg5344.98601.711 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:45 am same time4746.27638.39 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:45 am 1 hour behind Johannesburg5920.79528.512 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:15 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Johannesburg4509.47257.19 hrs, 21 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:45 pm 7 hours ahead of Johannesburg8382.113489.717 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:45 am 1 hour behind Johannesburg5182.8834110 hrs, 45 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:45 am 1 hour behind Johannesburg5424.18729.211 hrs, 15 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:45 am 7 hours behind Johannesburg8103.31304116 hrs, 49 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:45 pm 11 hours ahead of Johannesburg7309.511763.515 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Johannesburg

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:06 am6:42 pm13 hrs 36 mins
Nov 28, 20225:06 am6:43 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Nov 29, 20225:06 am6:44 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Nov 30, 20225:06 am6:45 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Dec 01, 20225:06 am6:45 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Dec 02, 20225:06 am6:46 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 03, 20225:06 am6:47 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 04, 20225:06 am6:47 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 05, 20225:06 am6:48 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20225:06 am6:49 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Dec 07, 20225:07 am6:50 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Dec 08, 20225:07 am6:50 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Dec 09, 20225:07 am6:51 pm13 hrs 44 mins
Dec 10, 20225:07 am6:52 pm13 hrs 45 mins