JUBA, SOUTH SUDAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Juba now: 11:21
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Juba time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Juba dialing code: +211
  • Sunrise: 5:45 am
  • Sunset: 5:38 pm


Juba time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Juba








Distance and time difference with Juba, South Sudan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Juba Distance from Juba (Miles) Distance from Juba (KM) Flight Duration from Juba
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:21 am 1 hour behind Juba3635.15850.17 hrs, 32 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Juba2422.73898.95 hrs, 1 mins
Athens (Greece)11:21 am same time2367.23809.64 hrs, 54 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:21 pm 5 hours ahead of Juba4731.27614.19 hrs, 49 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of Juba5746.79248.411 hrs, 55 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:21 am same time20213252.44 hrs, 11 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:21 am 1 hour behind Juba3461.45570.57 hrs, 11 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:21 am 1 hour behind Juba3546.55707.67 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:21 am same time17752856.63 hrs, 41 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:21 pm 9 hours ahead of Juba7986.912853.616 hrs, 35 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:51 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Juba3312.45330.76 hrs, 52 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:21 pm 4 hours ahead of Juba4125.76639.68 hrs, 33 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Juba1946.731334 hrs, 2 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:21 am 2 hours behind Juba3975.66398.28 hrs, 15 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:21 pm 5 hours ahead of Juba5085.18183.710 hrs, 33 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of Juba56389073.411 hrs, 42 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:51 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Juba3173.95107.96 hrs, 35 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:21 am same time3162.150896 hrs, 33 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:21 am 7 hours behind Juba7283.911722.415 hrs, 7 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Juba2023.83256.94 hrs, 12 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:21 am 2 hours behind Juba3484.85608.37 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)9:21 am 2 hours behind Juba3721.95989.87 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:21 am 1 hour behind Juba3280.55279.46 hrs, 48 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of Juba6116.99844.212 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:21 am 8 hours behind Juba8733.214054.718 hrs, 8 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Juba3535.35689.57 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Juba528.6850.71 hrs, 18 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:51 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Juba3420.55504.87 hrs, 6 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:21 am 1 hour behind Juba3961.46375.28 hrs, 13 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:21 am 7 hours behind Juba6800.810944.714 hrs, 7 mins
Paris (France)10:21 am 1 hour behind Juba34915618.27 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Juba1699.62735.23 hrs, 31 mins
Rome (Italy)10:21 am 1 hour behind Juba2816.34532.55 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of Juba4981.78017.310 hrs, 20 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:21 am same time266742925 hrs, 32 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:21 am 1 hour behind Juba3840.66180.87 hrs, 58 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:51 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Juba2482.73995.55 hrs, 9 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:21 pm 7 hours ahead of Juba7040.211330.114 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:21 am 1 hour behind Juba3143.45058.76 hrs, 31 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:21 am 1 hour behind Juba3342.95379.86 hrs, 56 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:21 am 7 hours behind Juba7001.511267.914 hrs, 32 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:21 pm 11 hours ahead of Juba9028.914530.618 hrs, 44 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Juba

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:45 am5:38 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Nov 28, 20225:45 am5:39 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Nov 29, 20225:46 am5:39 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Nov 30, 20225:46 am5:39 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 01, 20225:47 am5:40 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 02, 20225:47 am5:40 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 03, 20225:47 am5:40 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 04, 20225:48 am5:41 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20225:48 am5:41 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 06, 20225:49 am5:41 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 07, 20225:49 am5:42 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 08, 20225:50 am5:42 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 09, 20225:50 am5:43 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 10, 20225:51 am5:43 pm11 hrs 52 mins